See. That's the problem.Originally posted by starblue:wad's wrong with it? i love my attitude. and it's not my problem that you dun like it lah.
i have to agree with you on this oneOriginally posted by TooFree:See. That's the problem.
She lacks humility, what do u expectOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i have to agree with you on this one
you really think so?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:She lacks humility, what do u expect
I'm not so sure, why don't you ask the self-proclaimed genius? I'm just a normal person, ya knowOriginally posted by mystiv:you really think so?
getting off topic liao lah
where?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I'm not so sure, why don't you ask the self-proclaimed genius? I'm just a normal person, ya know
Where, I don't know where, maybe that genius does not stand out much, poor thingOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:where?
meaning not-so-genius stands out more?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Where, I don't know where, maybe that genius does not stand out much, poor thing
Oh, erm, I dunno, maybe you can ask a person who thinks so highly abt themself?Originally posted by mystiv:meaning not-so-genius stands out more?
Originally posted by starblue:
Rahmania you mean?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Oh, erm, I dunno, maybe you can ask a person who thinks so highly abt themself?
No la, I mean some plain looking person proclaiming them as genius, likes to look down on people, Rhamnia and his indian clones not qualifyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Rahmania you mean?
Originally posted by starblue:
wasnt laughing at you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart: