earn our moneyOriginally posted by renorenal:Why value added? kay liau ar?
yeahOriginally posted by renorenal:Alex and Rainee would be so surprised when they see this...
Wad money? It's litter leh... you wan?Originally posted by mystiv:earn our money
not box mehOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad money? It's litter leh... you wan?
refer mystiv's postOriginally posted by starblue:why surprised??
wad;s that???Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... value-added?
wad's that mean manz.
me liak bo kiu...
a few post only lahOriginally posted by starblue:i just realised that other crapbox havent reach 2000 i close liao... emperor going to kill me... cos i overtook his dynasty prematurely...
hostile takeoverOriginally posted by starblue:i just realised that other crapbox havent reach 2000 i close liao... emperor going to kill me... cos i overtook his dynasty prematurely...
Hahaha... same lar... cat's litter box... since starblue likes cat so much..Originally posted by mystiv:not box meh
oic... haha... i'm sure we're all getting used to fast moving crapbox... that is why i have decided to make crapboxes easy disposable.. use finish then throw...Originally posted by mystiv:yeah
when rainee left the crapbox...i believe it was'nt even 3/4 full
Uh oh... I was about to post 2 more, but you closed it liauz... nevermind..Originally posted by starblue:i just realised that other crapbox havent reach 2000 i close liao... emperor going to kill me... cos i overtook his dynasty prematurely...
it's like you can read my mind liddat...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... same lar... cat's litter box... since starblue likes cat so much..
nian nian jiang...Originally posted by mystiv:a few post only lah
be careful of his eunuchs
bow to the new Queen....Originally posted by Othello_Red:hostile takeover
Hehehe...Originally posted by starblue:it's like you can read my mind liddat...
didnt he tell u he has pyschic power as well?Originally posted by starblue:it's like you can read my mind liddat...
do you mean niang niang qiang???Originally posted by renorenal:nian nian jiang...
not really lah...just easy to guess....Originally posted by starblue:it's like you can read my mind liddat...