Precisely... let's make this the same as well..Originally posted by starblue:oic... haha... i'm sure we're all getting used to fast moving crapbox... that is why i have decided to make crapboxes easy disposable.. use finish then throw...
wow.. that's like three of us in the forum liao.. i wonder who's next...Originally posted by mystiv:didnt he tell u he has pyschic power as well?
my turn...Originally posted by starblue:do you mean niang niang qiang???
yaya.... cant you see i'm working on it??Originally posted by renorenal:Precisely... let's make this the same as well..
wah....that was fast...Originally posted by starblue:bow to the new Queen....
Originally posted by mystiv:
my turn...
[b]BUSTED!!![/b]
like meOriginally posted by starblue:yaya.... cant you see i'm working on it??
get used to it.Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah....that was fast...
we got so li hai meh???Originally posted by mystiv:like me
lets make it 10 pages by 0015
Yeah... my Mandarin not goodOriginally posted by starblue:do you mean niang niang qiang???
You think like yesterday's 2 Fast 2 Furious ar?Originally posted by mystiv:like me
lets make it 10 pages by 0015
i think she should just be a figure head....who's with me on this?Originally posted by starblue:get used to it.
hahaha. try lahOriginally posted by starblue:we got so li hai meh???
Wad's a figure head?Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think she should just be a figure head....who's with me on this?
hanor hanorOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad's a figure head?
yah.. wanted to ask that also...Originally posted by renorenal:Wad's a figure head?
we 2 Fast 2 GentleOriginally posted by renorenal:You think like yesterday's 2 Fast 2 Furious ar?
Takes up my bow... inserts arrow... aims at QueenOriginally posted by starblue:bow to the new Queen....
Walau... cannot lar... where can?Originally posted by mystiv:hahaha. try lah
8 more pages. 10 more mins
hmm
meaning, 200 more posts, or around 210, and 10 more mins
maybe not
looks like we are at diff lambda from reddy leh...Originally posted by mystiv:hanor hanor
gogogo!Originally posted by renorenal:Takes up my bow... inserts arrow... aims at Queen
Yeah Yeah... I'm sure...Originally posted by mystiv:we 2 Fast 2 Gentle
/grabs reddy and hide behind him.Originally posted by renorenal:Takes up my bow... inserts arrow... aims at Queen
Hehehehe...Originally posted by mystiv:gogogo!
yah lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Walau... cannot lar... where can?