she never denies it oso wor...who knows she really likes u leh...Originally posted by renorenal:Aiyar... virtual one lar...
I think she preggie now leh... someone mentioned in that thread... jeesh...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Errrr... in PM mar...
she never denies it oso wor...who knows she really likes u leh...![]()
ok la, dun tease u anymoreOriginally posted by renorenal:Errrr... in PM mar...
Originally posted by rainee:ok la, dun tease u anymore![]()
hehe cos got guys dun like to be teased abt this kinda thing one ma...Originally posted by renorenal:tease no tease oso same same one lar...
i dun mind wan...
I like... errr... nvm forget wad I say...Originally posted by rainee:hehe cos got guys dun like to be teased abt this kinda thing one ma...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Today I have one patient who took 20 medications...
Altogether he was taking antihypertensives, diuretics, anticoagulants, antihyperlipidemics, heart failure drugs, analgesics, steroids, immunosuppressants and oral hypoglycemic agents...
My goodness... world record...![]()
Got lar a lot of drug-drug interactions... but wad to do, all chronic renal failure and end stage renal failure patients will definitely need a lot of medications aside from the mental trauma from hemodialysis and poor quality of life...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so many sia...not bad for health meh?![]()
haiz...sad...Originally posted by renorenal:Got lar a lot of drug-drug interactions... but wad to do, all chronic renal failure and end stage renal failure patients will definitely need a lot of medications aside from the mental trauma from hemodialysis and poor quality of life...
Not easy to get a transplanted kidney... even though there is, there need to be HLA typing to see whether there will be any rejection from the body once it has been transplanted... the best is still to get from your twin siblings...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...sad...
he never went for kidney transplant?
sigh...Originally posted by renorenal:Not easy to get a transplanted kidney... even though there is, there need to be HLA typing to see whether there will be any rejection from the body once it has been transplanted... the best is still to get from your twin siblings...
Coz after transplantation, the patient will be subjected to powerful immunosuppressant drugs such as Ciclosporin, Azathioprine and Prednisolone which dampens the immune system giving rise to higher risk of succumbing to cancer and opportunistic infections...
Hehehehe... cannot one meh?Originally posted by starblue:wait.. reno is making blur liao... so Dr Reno and Mrs Reno are just virtual couple?? how could you reno to be virtually involved with a you fu zhi fu???![]()
Oh well... you'll get used to it... every single day, you will see different things, but towards the end of your career you will figure out that... there is actually nothing much a doctor can do... it all depends on the will of the patients...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
human life...is so fragile...
isn't it hard to work as a doctor cos this fact will hit you hard every single day?![]()
Gnite...Originally posted by rainee:i go sleep le....have fun everyone![]()
orh.. not my tai ji loh... i only concerned about whether or not i can bully you nia....Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehehe... cannot one meh?![]()
human life very fragile meh?? no wad.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh well... you'll get used to it... every single day, you will see different things, but towards the end of your career you will figure out that... there is actually nothing much a doctor can do... it all depends on the will of the patients...
Hmmmm.... just u wait....Originally posted by starblue:orh.. not my tai ji loh... i only concerned about whether or not i can bully you nia....![]()
Rainee gave me some good medications to stop my diarrhoea...Originally posted by starblue:how come reno only post in rumour thread but not here??![]()
when you opening the clinic???????????Originally posted by alexkusu:doctor getting lausai..isnt it ironic? shud eat some carbon