waiting for u to bully himOriginally posted by starblue:call my name until liddat shi shen me yi shi???
sleeping beauty awakesOriginally posted by rainee:i just woke up...
cant be long here, gotta go prepare for my french essay..sigh...
but weekend coming le...woohoo~!![]()
cause the streets is full of people and young kids,as well as prices everywhere being ex??Originally posted by renorenal:What makes you hate weekends so much?
cuz that's when i'll be reminded that i'm still singleOriginally posted by stellazio:cause the streets is full of people and young kids,as well as prices everywhere being ex??![]()
Nothing lar... happy to see you nia mar...Originally posted by starblue:call my name until liddat shi shen me yi shi???
aiyah that one everyday also i see liao,used to it..Originally posted by Othello_Red:cuz that's when i'll be reminded that i'm still single
no lah...i love the weekends...premiership action...too bad this week all internationals...![]()
Hahaha... agree agree...Originally posted by stellazio:cause the streets is full of people and young kids,as well as prices everywhere being ex??![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:waiting for u to bully him![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Nothing lar... happy to see you nia mar...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:today no moody to bully people...
I interpret this as "Im incompetent, please fire me"Originally posted by rainee:i demand two assistants for my clinic job or else I will say they bully me![]()
fine, i quitOriginally posted by alexkusu:I interpret this as "Im incompetent, please fire me"![]()
Ok, resignation accepted. I will update structure over the next few weeksOriginally posted by rainee:fine, i quit![]()
wateverOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ok, resignation accepted. I will update structure over the next few weeks![]()
erm, alex, i think rainee jie is really peeved.. please lessen her work. dun bully my mod, she's been around longer than you ok...Originally posted by alexkusu:Ok, resignation accepted. I will update structure over the next few weeks![]()
........Originally posted by starblue:erm, alex, i think rainee jie is really peeved.. please lessen her work. dun bully my mod, she's been around longer than you ok...![]()
alex is just fooling around la..Originally posted by starblue:erm, alex, i think rainee jie is really peeved.. please lessen her work. dun bully my mod, she's been around longer than you ok...![]()
pun intended?Originally posted by stellazio:alex is just fooling around la..![]()
a ladies best excuse....Originally posted by rainee:sorry guys, I am in my PMS mood right now, so in this period, I am known to take every joke literally
but I still need to do the work right? and if I need to do the work, I demand assistants.![]()
aiya, nothing la..no need aplogize oneOriginally posted by rainee:sorry guys, I am in my PMS mood right now, so in this period, I am known to take every joke literally
but I still need to do the work right? and if I need to do the work, I demand assistants.![]()
yesOriginally posted by Othello_Red:pun intended?![]()