eh really de lor...u all dun believe nvm...Originally posted by stellazio:a ladies best excuse....![]()
wah wah....now what you want ah? twisted arm izzt?Originally posted by alexkusu:yes
/molest bu bu
sleepin on the job huh?
it's ok....eat more dark choclates...Originally posted by rainee:eh really de lor...u all dun believe nvm...![]()
what i'm saying is that,its a very convenient excuse for ladies....Originally posted by rainee:eh really de lor...u all dun believe nvm...![]()
can help de meh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:it's ok....eat more dark choclates...![]()
eh? dark chocs supposed to have more....serotonin? makes you feel good.Originally posted by rainee:can help de meh?![]()
reddy... do your thing....Originally posted by alexkusu:yes
/molest bu bu
sleepin on the job huh?
erm.. actually it increases availability of endorphins.... not serotonin... u wan serotonin, just take sugary foods...Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh? dark chocs supposed to have more....serotonin? makes you feel good.![]()
i did....look back....Originally posted by starblue:reddy... do your thing....![]()
u never go thru it hor, u dunno how sh!tty it feels...so it is a valid excuse to be usedOriginally posted by stellazio:what i'm saying is that,its a very convenient excuse for ladies....![]()
she doesnt appreciate uOriginally posted by Othello_Red:i did....look back....![]()
u wana try going through NS?and no i'm talking about the jobs that people like the emperor does,i mean a real chiongsua nsmen..Originally posted by rainee:u never go thru it hor, u dunno how sh!tty it feels...so it is a valid excuse to be used![]()
wah...now i not only have to catch bullets for her, i also have to catch for myself ah? i need a bullet catcher too...Originally posted by mystiv:she doesnt appreciate u![]()
orh.. but that was only a warning nia... never really break arm right???Originally posted by Othello_Red:i did....look back....![]()
hanor hanor... i know exactly how it feels.... last time even worse.. i got the cramps until cant even talk. then lie on my bed dun wanna go church. and my brothers come and say, "bu yao zhuang si lah", and use pillow to hit my stomach.Originally posted by rainee:u never go thru it hor, u dunno how sh!tty it feels...so it is a valid excuse to be used![]()
it hurts even more when you wana scream at them,but you can't open your mouth..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i know exactly how it feels.... last time even worse.. i got the cramps until cant even talk. then lie on my bed dun wanna go church. and my brothers come and say, "bu yao zhuang si lah", and use pillow to hit my stomach.
wtf.![]()
ok lor....since Her Majesty would like alex's armt to be broken....Originally posted by starblue:orh.. but that was only a warning nia... never really break arm right???
reddy! i choose you!! use fracture arm, NOW!!![]()
o.O kaoOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i know exactly how it feels.... last time even worse.. i got the cramps until cant even talk. then lie on my bed dun wanna go church. and my brothers come and say, "bu yao zhuang si lah", and use pillow to hit my stomach.
wtf.![]()
wat real chiongsua nsmen? he oso goes thru that the first few years wat...Originally posted by stellazio:u wana try going through NS?and no i'm talking about the jobs that people like the emperor does,i mean a real chiongsua nsmen..![]()
I pity you...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i know exactly how it feels.... last time even worse.. i got the cramps until cant even talk. then lie on my bed dun wanna go church. and my brothers come and say, "bu yao zhuang si lah", and use pillow to hit my stomach.
wtf.![]()
see, guys just dun get it.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i know exactly how it feels.... last time even worse.. i got the cramps until cant even talk. then lie on my bed dun wanna go church. and my brothers come and say, "bu yao zhuang si lah", and use pillow to hit my stomach.
wtf.![]()
not all lahOriginally posted by rainee:see, guys just dun get it.
ok, ok....calm down...NS is sorta the govt's way of equalising the sexes it seems...utterly useless except to put us through suffering...Originally posted by rainee:wat real chiongsua nsmen? he oso goes thru that the first few years wat...
now u wan me to talk abt the things women face? pregnancy, give birth, then have to face this gender inequality sh!t...![]()
pregnancy is rather enjoyabale all the way till the giving birth part..morever you'll be treated like a queen..what gender inequality?i'm not saying women have it easy,i'm just saying that men has it equally tough too..Originally posted by rainee:wat real chiongsua nsmen? he oso goes thru that the first few years wat...
now u wan me to talk abt the things women face? pregnancy, give birth, then have to face this gender inequality sh!t...![]()