the only 2 french shows i watched before was love me if you dare,and another one about a choir..les something..Originally posted by rainee:not easy one leh...i have to write about this two hour film we have been watching in class...
in this forum so far,i think laserlordz and rhonda knows french too..mine basic basic nia..Originally posted by rainee:I am thinking, shud I open a thread to teach ppl French?![]()
Uh huh... now that's hard... is it a love story? all french got love story one... french kiss lar, french toast lar, french pie lar, french fries lar... all involve love...Originally posted by rainee:not easy one leh...i have to write about this two hour film we have been watching in class...
yes yesOriginally posted by rainee:I am thinking, shud I open a thread to teach ppl French?![]()
I got watch... Slap Her She's FrenchOriginally posted by stellazio:the only 2 french shows i watched before was love me if you dare,and another one about a choir..les something..![]()
hehe mine oso actually...but going into intermediate level next semOriginally posted by stellazio:in this forum so far,i think laserlordz and rhonda knows french too..mine basic basic nia..![]()
for starters,do not pronounce the CRFYL if they are at the end of the sentence.. oh crap i can't remember which are the exact letters to avoid..Originally posted by mystiv:yes yes
i'll be ur 1st student![]()
Alex knows Malay... rainee also... me also...Originally posted by starblue:anyone can teach me malay??
mine is...i know a few phrases niaOriginally posted by rainee:hehe mine oso actually...but going into intermediate level next sem![]()
it is a war story and love story mixed into one...about 3 sisters...and then the storyline damn messed up one...going to and fro...it is about the algerian war, and how it affects the 3 sisters' lives...Originally posted by renorenal:Uh huh... now that's hard... is it a love story? all french got love story one... french kiss lar, french toast lar, french pie lar, french fries lar... all involve love...![]()
fluently??? then who teach me??Originally posted by renorenal:Alex knows Malay... rainee also... me also...![]()
Soong Sisters!!!Originally posted by rainee:it is a war story and love story mixed into one...about 3 sisters...and then the storyline damn messed up one...going to and fro...it is about the algerian war, and how it affects the 3 sisters' lives...
3 teacher lahOriginally posted by starblue:fluently??? then who teach me??
Originally posted by rainee:wahhaa...i shud open a language thread la...can ask me french, malay and hokkien![]()
Reno lor..Originally posted by starblue:anyone can teach me malay??
eh.. mystiv jie... you wanna learn grammar???Originally posted by mystiv:3 teacher lah![]()
you choose lor...Originally posted by starblue:fluently??? then who teach me??
i hate that word..its the only word that youngsters uses and act soo high class that they know about french...Originally posted by mystiv:mine is...i know a few phrases nia
je t'aime![]()
i can teach uOriginally posted by starblue:fluently??? then who teach me??
Originally posted by subarugal:Reno lor..
who else![]()
so bad...Originally posted by stellazio:i hate that word..its the only word that youngsters uses and act soo high class that they know about french...![]()