celaka budak niOriginally posted by renorenal:you choose lor...but I am out for now, coz got clinic to manage... but I can teach you a few words now...
Satu penampak bagi hang baru tau!![]()
wad is that??? eh... teach must teach from basics leh... cos malay ah, i only know selamat. and mari kita nia...Originally posted by renorenal:you choose lor...but I am out for now, coz got clinic to manage... but I can teach you a few words now...
eh..busyOriginally posted by rainee:so bad...
aiya it is like japanese language la...oso got a few phrases wat that most ppl know...
alex can handle japanese ba?![]()
that one means...Originally posted by starblue:wad is that??? eh... teach must teach from basics leh... cos malay ah, i only know selamat. and mari kita nia...![]()
Mari kita berasmara...Originally posted by starblue:wad is that??? eh... teach must teach from basics leh... cos malay ah, i only know selamat. and mari kita nia...![]()
no fair... you guys stop talking in tamil leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:celaka budak ni
mari kita? oh.. mari kita pergi jamban ah?Originally posted by starblue:wad is that??? eh... teach must teach from basics leh... cos malay ah, i only know selamat. and mari kita nia...![]()
i also wadOriginally posted by starblue:how come like everybody has a yi ji zhi chang, can open their clinic lah, school lah.. me dun have anything...
Originally posted by rainee:that one means...
i tell u liao later u will hate reno forever, how?![]()
Bukan pasal saya kamu tak tahuOriginally posted by starblue:no fair... you guys stop talking in tamil leh...i dun understand a sht..
Satu penampak bagi hang means one big fist for youOriginally posted by starblue:no fair... you guys stop talking in tamil leh...i dun understand a sht..
no leh it means one big slap for youOriginally posted by renorenal:Satu penampak bagi hang means one big fist for you![]()
later then sleep lahOriginally posted by starblue:-_-"" i going to sleep liao...
Who's Dawn Yeo?Originally posted by rainee:gd nite
btw, u all know dat Dawn Yeo got go thru plastic surgery before? wa lao, look so different leh!![]()
i am trying to guess ..Originally posted by renorenal:you choose lor...but I am out for now, coz got clinic to manage... but I can teach you a few words now...
Hehehe...Originally posted by rainee:no leh it means one big slap for you![]()
woohoo. 1st 10k modOriginally posted by renorenal:Who's Dawn Yeo?
Ermmm... rainee is going to fart soon... 10k post fast approaching![]()
Dawn Yeo, the latest blogger in newsOriginally posted by renorenal:Who's Dawn Yeo?
Ermmm... rainee is going to fart soon... 10k post fast approaching![]()

Hahaha... rainee already did above my dear...Originally posted by subarugal:i am trying to guess ..
Satu penampak bagi hang baru tau
one ....... give ..... recent ... ??
wahaha..
darling pls fill in the blanks tks.. haa...![]()
they all bullying me all speaking sanskrit... i hate it when people does it purposely to me...Originally posted by mystiv:later then sleep lah![]()