Who's reddy?Originally posted by starblue:/grabs reddy and hide behind him.
how come like only left 3 or 4 of us nia.... the rest still stuck at the other toilet ah???Originally posted by mystiv:yah lor
5 pages then
ni shi zhen bu dong hai zhi jia bu dong??Originally posted by renorenal:Who's reddy?
They wondering why toilet lock... they lausaiing...Originally posted by starblue:how come like only left 3 or 4 of us nia.... the rest still stuck at the other toilet ah???
stuck in toilet bowlOriginally posted by starblue:how come like only left 3 or 4 of us nia.... the rest still stuck at the other toilet ah???
I dunno lar...Originally posted by starblue:ni shi zhen bu dong hai zhi jia bu dong??
i think stell is stuck in the ALEX!!!!!!!!! toilet there....Originally posted by renorenal:They wondering why toilet lock... they lausaiing...
Somemore toilet door locked...Originally posted by mystiv:stuck in toilet bowl
othello_reddyOriginally posted by renorenal:I dunno lar...
let reddy tell you who he is himself loh.....Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno lar...
That's like 2 crapboxes ago...Originally posted by starblue:i think stell is stuck in the ALEX!!!!!!!!! toilet there....
yah lorOriginally posted by starblue:i think stell is stuck in the ALEX!!!!!!!!! toilet there....
Since when he became an Indian with the name reddy? Aiyo...Originally posted by mystiv:othello_reddy
probable... you never know who swings that way...Originally posted by mystiv:yah lor
oh wait
dun tell me he obsessed with alex
reddy is her unpaid, unappreciated body guard it seems...Originally posted by starblue:let reddy tell you who he is himself loh.....
i will give him a decent burial one, dun worry...Originally posted by Othello_Red:reddy is her unpaid, unappreciated body guard it seems...
Originally posted by starblue:probable... you never know who swings that way...
Wad to do ? She's the queen mar...Originally posted by Othello_Red:reddy is her unpaid, unappreciated body guard it seems...
dissociative amnesia....Originally posted by renorenal:Since when he became an Indian with the name reddy? Aiyo...
Hear that othello? At least you are remembered...Originally posted by starblue:i will give him a decent burial one, dun worry...
you never knew if he swings that way also...Originally posted by mystiv:
poor alex
the almightyOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad to do ? She's the queen mar...
Originally posted by mystiv:
poor alex
i'm 16/f..wrong to like a guy meh...Originally posted by mystiv:yah lor
oh wait
dun tell me he obsessed with alex
wah...ok lor....Originally posted by starblue:i will give him a decent burial one, dun worry...