penampak=slapOriginally posted by subarugal:i am trying to guess ..
Satu penampak bagi hang baru tau
one ....... give ..... recent ... ??
wahaha..
darling pls fill in the blanks tks.. haa...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:woohoo. 1st 10k mod![]()
i go open the language center la later, then u can slowly learnOriginally posted by starblue:they all bullying me all speaking sanskrit... i hate it when people does it purposely to me...
night mystiv...![]()
Sorry lorOriginally posted by starblue:they all bullying me all speaking sanskrit... i hate it when people does it purposely to me...
night mystiv...![]()
woow... didn't know u are so violent de..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... rainee already did above my dear...![]()
i also dun understand a single thing wadOriginally posted by starblue:they all bullying me all speaking sanskrit... i hate it when people does it purposely to me...
night mystiv...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i go open the language center la later, then u can slowly learn![]()
nvm lah... think the guys will make fun of me again in malay... i learn else where...Originally posted by rainee:i go open the language center la later, then u can slowly learn![]()
Have to work ar... but since you online...Originally posted by subarugal:woow... didn't know u are so violent de..
slap ppl.. bad..
i dnt wanna a violent hubby..
/still dnt sleep ah... no need to work ah...![]()
haha wouldnt lahOriginally posted by starblue:nvm lah... think the guys will make fun of me again in malay... i learn else where...
yah. but they not purposely saying things to you cos they know u dun understand wad... who wun be pissed??? you speak to an indian in chinese see what he does to you...Originally posted by mystiv:i also dun understand a single thing wad
goodnight![]()
Where got?Originally posted by starblue:nvm lah... think the guys will make fun of me again in malay... i learn else where...
not accepted.Originally posted by renorenal:Sorry lor![]()
yea lor...u shud see her earlier days pic...Originally posted by alexkusu:dawn yeo..looks familiar..issit that time sum guy say its his dream gal ojipala?

Pretty sorry ?Originally posted by starblue:not accepted.
language center will have a condusive learning environment...Originally posted by starblue:nvm lah... think the guys will make fun of me again in malay... i learn else where...
erhhh... but ain't we in the same room ?Originally posted by renorenal:Have to work ar... but since you online...![]()
reno didnt mean it that way (to make fun of you)Originally posted by starblue:not accepted.
go away.Originally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat starblue
haih, u guys dun bully her can or not? make me heartpain see her liddat![]()
Oh ya hor...Originally posted by subarugal:erhhh... but ain't we in the same room ?![]()
ROFLMAO... Hahaha... your respond is just so funny...Originally posted by starblue:go away.