Originally posted by mystiv:reno didnt mean it that way (to make fun of you)
dun take it to heart ^^"
....i tot eyes was naturally big.. but i guess no one will pay attention to her if she ddnt go plastic surgery...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...u shud see her earlier days pic...
transform to
wa lao, i wanna go plastic surgery liao![]()
got me mah. i never bullyOriginally posted by starblue:wo bu guan... they always bully me...
think i wun be coming here for some time le....![]()
always bully me one...
Originally posted by renorenal:ROFLMAO... Hahaha... your respond is just so funny...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wo bu guan... they always bully me...
always bully me one...
Dun lar like that...Originally posted by starblue:wo bu guan... they always bully me...
always bully me one...
suki suki..tsk tskOriginally posted by renorenal:ROFLMAO... Hahaha... your respond is just so funny...![]()
but somehow my sis in law's told me sg, msia and indo malay diff right ?Originally posted by rainee:penampak=slap
baru does mean new, but in this context, it doesnt really mean anything.
so that phrase mean, I give you a slap then you know![]()
she did it a few times too I think...Originally posted by alexkusu:....i tot eyes was naturally big.. but i guess no one will pay attention to her if she ddnt go plastic surgery...
i also want to try plastic surgery! sounds fun..maybe go korea n do![]()
dun wan. i come here nia they will bully liao... i really hate it when people purposely say things i dun understand. then dun wan to explain themselves...Originally posted by mystiv:got me mah. i never bully![]()
Different by the way they pronounce it and the rate they speak lor... malay is different in every states in Malaysia... they have their own way of saying it..Originally posted by subarugal:but somehow my sis in law's told me sg, msia and indo malay diff right ?
last time my maid also say so.. heee...
who is rite ?
yea different...Originally posted by subarugal:but somehow my sis in law's told me sg, msia and indo malay diff right ?
last time my maid also say so.. heee...
who is rite ?
they've learnt their lesson le..Originally posted by starblue:dun wan. i come here nia they will bully liao... i really hate it when people purposely say things i dun understand. then dun wan to explain themselves...
i am ignoring reno and alex.![]()
Eeehh... dun lar liddat... I explained to you d...Originally posted by starblue:dun wan. i come here nia they will bully liao... i really hate it when people purposely say things i dun understand. then dun wan to explain themselves...
rainee jie help me take care of the forum for a while ok??Originally posted by rainee:![]()
You exam one week rite?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie help me take care of the forum for a while ok??![]()
either she veli rich or plastic surgery is very cheapOriginally posted by rainee:she did it a few times too I think...
seems like she went for breast augmentation oso...
they oso bully me...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie help me take care of the forum for a while ok??![]()
+1Originally posted by mystiv:they've learnt their lesson le..
right? *looks at reno and alex*
and reno did explain his sentence in the end![]()
nvm lah, u got emperor to take care of you...Originally posted by rainee:they oso bully me...![]()
whre got liddat? u must be stress lerOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan. i come here nia they will bully liao... i really hate it when people purposely say things i dun understand. then dun wan to explain themselves...
Where got?Originally posted by rainee:they oso bully me...![]()
ya.. indo one..Originally posted by renorenal:Different by the way they pronounce it and the rate they speak lor... malay is different in every states in Malaysia... they have their own way of saying it..
then they come bully meOriginally posted by starblue:nvm lah, u got emperor to take care of you...![]()