who? how come they dare bully u one? they not afraid to die one issit?Originally posted by rainee:they oso bully me...![]()
ya lor me also nv bully mahOriginally posted by mystiv:got me mah. i never bully![]()
that is why i still here mah...Originally posted by subarugal:ya lor me also nv bully mah
Hahaha... you are meant for that liauz lar...Originally posted by mystiv:then they come bully me![]()
then i lend you my reddy shield for time being.. since i no need for now...Originally posted by mystiv:then they come bully me![]()
Originally posted by starblue:that is why i still here mah...help me take your hubby in hand ok??
sureOriginally posted by starblue:then i lend you my reddy shield for time being.. since i no need for now...![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by rainee:i go run far far away le...
got class...talk later![]()
bye bye rainee jie!! remember help me look after my heaven hor...Originally posted by rainee:i go run far far away le...
got class...talk later![]()
ok.. next time got people bully you you ask reddy to shield ok?? tell him i asked him to lah...Originally posted by mystiv:sure![]()
you see lah, naughty docOriginally posted by renorenal:Starblue don wanna tok to me![]()
cannot.. wait opposite how ?Originally posted by starblue:that is why i still here mah...help me take your hubby in hand ok??
orh, then nvm loh... i dun care le..Originally posted by subarugal:cannot.. wait opposite how ?![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:cannot.. wait opposite how ?![]()
Seriously?Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, i heard starblue has a thing for mystiv eh
yeah..an unconfirmed rumourOriginally posted by renorenal:Seriously?![]()
Oowei... dnt scold my hubby hor..Originally posted by mystiv:you see lah, naughty doc![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:Oowei... dnt scold my hubby hor..
/ take broom out![]()
not yetOriginally posted by starblue:mystiv gone liao?? orh, then i go sleep le also...
Starblue i never see you in outing before huh ?Originally posted by starblue:![]()