Originally posted by subarugal:Oowei... dnt scold my hubby hor..
/ take broom out![]()
seriously so angry ar... dun like that leh...Originally posted by starblue:mystiv gone liao?? orh, then i go sleep le also...
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..an unconfirmed rumour
do u noticed how quiet they have become now?
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..an unconfirmed rumour
do u noticed how quiet they have become now?
orh... cos if u and sub gal go off liao then i also wanna go off liao...Originally posted by mystiv:not yet
was finding a pic of coke lime to post in the other thread![]()
that ad is cute.. haa...Originally posted by mystiv:not yet
was finding a pic of coke lime to post in the other thread![]()
i wondering wad time should i stay tillOriginally posted by starblue:orh... cos if u and sub gal go off liao then i also wanna go off liao...![]()
yah.. i never go. when i saw announcements about outings, i was just a nobody in the forum. now i dun announcements anymore... haa...Originally posted by subarugal:Starblue i never see you in outing before huh ?![]()
oh u horny u..Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:
REDDY!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:Oowei... dnt scold my hubby hor..
/ take broom out![]()
den prepare to stay late..Originally posted by starblue:orh... cos if u and sub gal go off liao then i also wanna go off liao...![]()
must practise abitOriginally posted by starblue:so fast pai shang yong chang le???
depends on your loh...Originally posted by mystiv:i wondering wad time should i stay till![]()
Originally posted by starblue:and hor... reddy is for me to call.. you call something else.![]()
wah.... ok lah, i see how... tomolo still got tuition wor...Originally posted by subarugal:den prepare to stay late..
i am prepare to stay up late... haa..
i am a nite owl at least for tonite haa...
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh u horny u..
Originally posted by mystiv:must practise abit![]()
ermz..... ok nvm... cannot say anything...Originally posted by mystiv:
REDDI!!!!![]()
give a sincere apologyOriginally posted by renorenal:Aih... starblue angry with me... I think I better go off liauz...![]()