ur wife still wide awakeOriginally posted by renorenal:Gnite Gbye Fwell...
Need to work tomorrow... *kisses wife*
I go sleep first *turns off my side of bed lamp*
*yawns, stretches*
*kicks*
*snooze*![]()
Gave liauz she bochup...Originally posted by mystiv:give a sincere apology![]()
i think spoil liaoOriginally posted by starblue:ok.. but dun spoil my reddy due to excessive use wor...
not sincere enough lahOriginally posted by renorenal:Gave liauz she bochup...![]()
orh.. no lah.. it's normal.. he needs time to on engine one...Originally posted by mystiv:i think spoil liao
he never respond![]()
where are you going...Originally posted by renorenal:Aih... starblue angry with me... I think I better go off liauz...![]()
oh.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. no lah.. it's normal.. he needs time to on engine one...![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:where are you going...
/ knock Reno's head
yah... changing.. apparently, he's a bit worn out by my excessive use.. too many arrows lah.Originally posted by mystiv:oh.
oi reddi. change engine lah![]()
self-attempt counted??Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone watch an actual bellydance before ?
I dunno how to be more sincere liau...Originally posted by mystiv:not sincere enough lah
got lor.. at intial stage..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw subarugal, ur forum got outing one?
Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno how to be more sincere liau...
dun worry la...she not that small gas one..she will forgive u soon enoughOriginally posted by renorenal:I dunno how to be more sincere liau...
Originally posted by starblue:self-attempt counted??![]()
wah..shud i bring reno along?Originally posted by subarugal:got lor.. at intial stage..
Gonna put up another outing when i am more relax from work and class..
rem to join us ...![]()
/ hugzz and kisses hubby's fore headOriginally posted by renorenal:Gnite Gbye Fwell...
Need to work tomorrow... *kisses wife*
I go sleep first *turns off my side of bed lamp*
*yawns, stretches*
*kicks*
*snooze*![]()
should be he bring u alongOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..shud i bring reno along?
Originally posted by subarugal:/ hugzz and kisses hubby's fore head![]()
hmm. downhill as in? studies?Originally posted by starblue:me going downhill recently... sigh... and when i'm downhill, i get bit small gas. and a bit easily hurt. and a bit intolerant... and a bit unforgiving. especially of repeated assaults with arrows. rainee jie also know de lah hor....
haa.. if he can come..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..shud i bring reno along?