it was perfect. for an amateur.Originally posted by mystiv:
sucess?
everything... you saw that somehow thread also wad... haiz.. nvm...Originally posted by mystiv:hmm. downhill as in? studies?
oh..Originally posted by starblue:everything... you saw that somehow thread also wad... haiz.. nvm...
humble pie sold outOriginally posted by starblue:it was perfect. for an amateur.![]()
need weapon?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..hypocrites in forums...sian..i should jus zap them![]()
yah.. i know...Originally posted by mystiv:oh..
cheer up. im sure things will soon turn for the better![]()
silly...thats why u have us here so u can take it out on us rite?Originally posted by starblue:me going downhill recently... sigh... and when i'm downhill, i get bit small gas. and a bit easily hurt. and a bit intolerant... and a bit unforgiving. especially of repeated assaults with arrows. rainee jie also know de lah hor....
and look wad happens??Originally posted by alexkusu:silly...thats why u have us here so u can take it out on us rite?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:humble pie sold out![]()
me sayang starblue..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
latest productOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
thanks.Originally posted by subarugal:me sayang starblue..
/pat pat![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:latest producthumble pizza
pie not big enough for u![]()
haih..can u blame reno? a guy lose control when he is in love maOriginally posted by starblue:and look wad happens??
/continues to ignore alex
welcome..Originally posted by starblue:thanks.
im actually depressed..*sigh* in disguiseOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
wait a min.. you all know that this "genius" thing and quest for humility is just for laughs right??? no one is taking me seriously right??? just wanna be sure, cos i aint sure where i stand anymore...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..can u blame reno? a guy lose control when he is in love ma
Originally posted by mystiv:im actually depressed..*sigh* in disguise![]()
Reno just disturbing only lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..can u blame reno? a guy lose control when he is in love ma
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
really mah? i will take this seriously one if u didnt explain yourself...Originally posted by mystiv:im actually depressed..*sigh* in disguise![]()
u are his love catalyst maOriginally posted by subarugal:Reno just disturbing only lah...
really mah?? u guys know i'm not being serious right?? cos hor.... in the somehow thread, reno asked me if my friends prob got anything to do with my humility thing.Originally posted by mystiv:
anyway i believe she's the only one who believed in the quest for humility![]()
you must visit my forum frequently...Originally posted by subarugal:welcome..![]()