yah horOriginally posted by starblue:really mah?? u guys know i'm not being serious right?? cos hor.... in the somehow thread, reno asked me if my friends prob got anything to do with my humility thing.![]()
yup.. that sort of stuns me.. if its D then i dun care loh. but reno also...Originally posted by mystiv:yah hor![]()
i've never been depressed before (i think)Originally posted by starblue:really mah? i will take this seriously one if u didnt explain yourself...
ok. phew...Originally posted by mystiv:i've never been depressed before (i think)
and i would probably create a clone with a better nick than that![]()
then again, it doesnt really matter if people think its true mahOriginally posted by starblue:yup.. that sort of stuns me.. if its D then i dun care loh. but reno also...maybe i should stop crapping around....
yalor..i think nick quite patheticOriginally posted by mystiv:i've never been depressed before (i think)
and i would probably create a clone with a better nick than that![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..i think nick quite pathetic
who knws...she may be readin wat u post rite now.
Originally posted by starblue:wad the.. i just went to the bathroom. and one lizard nearly made me scream. it was at the door handle there i nearly touched it.. eeeekk..
too much of something will make a rumour true...Originally posted by mystiv:then again, it doesnt really matter if people think its true mah![]()
and wad is worse is that the lizard quickly run away from me wor.... wah kaoz.. should be i run away from it loh... dun gib me face, that lizard...Originally posted by mystiv:i remember once i opened the dustbin and i saw the poor lizard covered in dust
Originally posted by mystiv:
hi ms depressed![]()
u can find a lizard that doesnt run away faster tell meOriginally posted by starblue:and wad is worse is that the lizard quickly run away from me wor.... wah kaoz.. should be i run away from it loh... dun gib me face, that lizard...![]()
she PM'ed u?Originally posted by starblue:wanted to tell u guys wad she did.. but nvm lah, later she flame me again...
D!! i never say anything hor....Originally posted by mystiv:she PM'ed u?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:u can find a lizard that doesnt run away faster tell me
i wan go catch and sell![]()
oh.. ok..Originally posted by starblue:you must visit my forum frequently...![]()
hehe... i must start to make more gal friends in the forum.. i reckon they're the ones who wun bully me... look at rainee jie.... always so nice to me...Originally posted by subarugal:oh.. ok..![]()
somehow i feel im one of the 'gal friends'Originally posted by starblue:hehe... i must start to make more gal friends in the forum.. i reckon they're the ones who wun bully me... look at rainee jie.... always so nice to me...
subarugal ah.. how old are u ah??![]()
no lahOriginally posted by starblue:u like to catch lizards??
Originally posted by mystiv:somehow i feel im one of the 'gal friends'![]()
dnt ask age.. sensitive haa..Originally posted by starblue:hehe... i must start to make more gal friends in the forum.. i reckon they're the ones who wun bully me... look at rainee jie.... always so nice to me...
subarugal ah.. how old are u ah??![]()
young at heart can leOriginally posted by subarugal:dnt ask age.. sensitive haa..
old liao lah..![]()
subaru gal's age? i know..Originally posted by subarugal:dnt ask age.. sensitive haa..
old liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh?? how old are you???