mystiv age? i know tooOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
younger than you![]()
orh.. so you older than me lah.. ok.. then i call u suba jie.Originally posted by subarugal:dnt ask age.. sensitive haa..
old liao lah..![]()
Reno leh ? how old huh ?Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv age? i know too![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv age? i know too![]()
4years shy from uOriginally posted by subarugal:Reno leh ? how old huh ?
Originally posted by subarugal:Reno leh ? how old huh ?
yah.. continue to say things i dun know...Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv age? i know too![]()
u born in 80s ?Originally posted by starblue:orh.. so you older than me lah.. ok.. then i call u suba jie.
let me see how many jies i have now...
rainee jie
mystiv jie (yet to confirm jie or mei)
suba jie
heng jie
FI jie (i ownself call one... ta bu ren wo)
ohOriginally posted by alexkusu:4years shy from u![]()
yup.Originally posted by subarugal:u born in 80s ?
haha. he didnt mean anything de lah..Originally posted by starblue:yah.. continue to say things i dun know...![]()
haih, kla, i tell u in pm to protect mystiv privacyOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. continue to say things i dun know...![]()
23Originally posted by mystiv:24 i think. around there
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih, kla, i tell u in pm to protect mystiv privacy
mystiv dun wanna tell me then nvm, i respect that. but u have to say such things loh... when i am in bad mood also...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih, kla, i tell u in pm to protect mystiv privacy
lol. now everyone who noes abit of maths noe ur ageOriginally posted by subarugal:23![]()
how u noe my age ?Originally posted by alexkusu:4years shy from u![]()
i was jus guessin niaOriginally posted by subarugal:how u noe my age ?![]()
i never say dun wan tell wadOriginally posted by starblue:mystiv dun wanna tell me then nvm, i respect that. but u have to say such things loh... when i am in bad mood also...
wadever...
come on.. lor..Originally posted by mystiv:23 or 24. lol. now everyone who noes abit of maths noe ur age![]()
nope i never target u wad...Originally posted by mystiv:i never say dun wan tell wad
infact, see my reply quoting alex![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i was jus guessin nia
young mehOriginally posted by subarugal:come on.. lor..
that can be wow, so old..
or
wow so young mah.. haa![]()
suba jie, they say u are pregnant.. really mah?Originally posted by subarugal:come on.. lor..
that can be wow, so old..
or
wow so young mah.. haa![]()