Originally posted by starblue:nope i never target u wad...
i am doing my calculation on Reno's age..Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:i am doing my calculation on Reno's age..
shld have 30 ?![]()
yalor...she declare it willinglyOriginally posted by mystiv:lol. now everyone who noes abit of maths noe ur age![]()
since when.. how come nv see the thread deOriginally posted by starblue:suba jie, they say u are pregnant.. really mah?
yup.. and now i feel so cheated.... why never tell me sooner, mystiv mei???Originally posted by mystiv:anyway noe my age liao?
i alsoOriginally posted by subarugal:since when.. how come nv see the thread de
haa![]()
means not lah....Originally posted by subarugal:since when.. how come nv see the thread de
haa![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yup.. and now i feel so cheated.... why never tell me sooner, mystiv mei???![]()
then my guess abt either in 28 to 30 leh...Originally posted by mystiv:not at all
i revealed his age liao wadOriginally posted by subarugal:then my guess abt either in 28 to 30 leh...
Doc cnt be any younger leh![]()
huh? i didnt miss anything at all.. maybe the fact ur younger n cooler than stellazioOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
alex missed out something
nvm![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i didnt miss anything at all.. maybe the fact ur younger n cooler than stellazio![]()
wad the... i am not talking to him anymore...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
alex missed out something
nvm![]()
nv see leh.. u got reveal meh.. so is wat.. 27 ?Originally posted by mystiv:i revealed his age liao wad
he not 'real doctor' yet
its something pretty obvious lahOriginally posted by starblue:wad the... i am not talking to him anymore...
going to sleep liao... before i step on anybody's toes and becoming too prickly...![]()
didnt i say he was around 24Originally posted by subarugal:nv see leh.. u got reveal meh.. so is wat.. 27 ?
shut up .. sori to disappoint u.. i am nt haaOriginally posted by alexkusu:SOOO..subby gal is 27...
take panadolOriginally posted by alexkusu:headache..wtf![]()