how come everyone getting headaches...trendy izzt?Originally posted by rainee:man...i m getting a migraine![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:when i left, it was 20 something pages...now, we're on the door of 40 and apparently, i've been "lent" to mystiv...![]()
u ok?Originally posted by rainee:man...i m getting a migraine![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:sub gal is 26 or 28 i think..soo i'm still the youngest?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:Apparently, i'm turning out to be the director of Othello_Red Security Services
Come to us for all your shielding needs...![]()
eh...haven't set up an accounts department yet...any takers?Originally posted by mystiv:
wads the cost?![]()
fully subsidised by Iago and DesdemonaOriginally posted by Othello_Red:eh...haven't set up an accounts department yet...any takers?
Originally posted by alexkusu:fully subsidised by Iago and Desdemona![]()
ask Othello..Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
ooohhhOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask Othello..
ps: Othello loves Desdemona
what oh???Originally posted by mystiv:ooohhh![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:what oh???
oh u just became page ar..ok gonna slay u soon..Originally posted by mystiv:The inhabitants of Temasek are busy erecting a statue for their newest hero, Page skef on the only statue pedestal around. The remains of the statue that had stood there before lie in such ruins around the pedestal that it is no longer recognizable.![]()
oiOriginally posted by stellazio:oh u just became page ar..ok gonna slay u soon..![]()
cool,slay ya twice a day..make u lose exp..Originally posted by mystiv:oi
slay lo
i have around...265 exp![]()
just looking for a juicy piece of gossip izzt?Originally posted by mystiv:
so who's Desdemona? or what![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:cool,slay ya twice a day..make u lose exp..![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:just looking for a juicy piece of gossip izzt?
hanor hanor..is super bloody sian..tmd..heng nobody knows my character in the game...cause if i put stellazio,everyday sure got ppl wanting to slay me..Originally posted by mystiv:sui bian lah
kill green dragon liao abit sian![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor..is super bloody sian..tmd..heng nobody knows my character in the game...cause if i put stellazio,everyday sure got ppl wanting to slay me..![]()