how i noeOriginally posted by Othello_Red:then are you older than me? yes,no?
how u know? heard got 10 year old surfing forums nowadays lehOriginally posted by stellazio:moi 16/f..
u can't be younger ba...![]()
not all i guess. im pretty sure there're some who really can be trusted..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...too many these days...
yet another proof that people cannot be trusted
sometimes I wonder why I bother to have friends, and in the end it makes us vulnurable to all this sort of "attacks"
Originally posted by rainee:how u know? heard got 10 year old surfing forums nowadays leh![]()
haha...ask for fun only lah...my age is the same as someone else around here...Originally posted by mystiv:how i noe
funny sia. i dunnoe both of ur age and u 2 ask me this question![]()
yea.Originally posted by mystiv:not all i guess. im pretty sure there're some who really can be trusted..
got leh, last time i always go to Maple forum, u will be surprised at the amount of lil kids thereOriginally posted by mystiv:woah!
moii ishh the same ahge as euu...Originally posted by stellazio:moi 16/f..
u can't be younger ba...![]()
what's over is now over. it may have been disappointing, but these are just slight blips...there are still a lot of good people out there.Originally posted by rainee:yea.
but many have disappointed me. you tot they wud never do this, but in the end they did it. disappointing.
jessie* ??Originally posted by mystiv:moii ishh the same ahge as euu...![]()
same gender osho...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...ask for fun only lah...my age is the same as someone else around here...![]()
sometimes its just like that..Originally posted by rainee:yea.
but many have disappointed me. you tot they wud never do this, but in the end they did it. disappointing.
yea this is true.Originally posted by Othello_Red:what's over is now over. it may have been disappointing, but these are just slight blips...there are still a lot of good people out there.![]()
realli?ooo mii soo touched by euu...Originally posted by mystiv:moii ishh the same ahge as euu...![]()
same gender osho...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:jessie* ??![]()
yea, thanks for reminding me of thatOriginally posted by mystiv:sometimes its just like that..
at least there's still the reliable friends around..
game forum mah, inevitableOriginally posted by rainee:got leh, last time i always go to Maple forum, u will be surprised at the amount of lil kids there![]()
ahh well. at least its better than a friendship under a facade i guess..Originally posted by rainee:yea this is true.
thing wif me is, once I am slighted, I lose all my trust towards dat person. so the frenship is also gone.
Lost yet another friend. sad.![]()
hmm....Originally posted by mystiv:game forum mah, inevitable
sgforums doubt will have pri sch kids lah
ookayys!~Originally posted by stellazio:realli?ooo mii soo touched by euu...![]()
wan tuu be fwens??![]()
at least most of them only crowd around in barOriginally posted by rainee:hmm....
but got some that behave like pri sch kids leh...but i think is older than how they act![]()
okiee,mii nearli died typing tu euu lohz..Originally posted by mystiv:ookayys!~
yayy. miie gort neuu fwen..
in aunt agony oso got a lotOriginally posted by mystiv:at least most of them only crowd around in bar![]()