i osho...Originally posted by stellazio:okiee,mii nearli died typing tu euu lohz..![]()
trueOriginally posted by rainee:in aunt agony oso got a lot![]()
i dunno how jessie* or smap can manage itOriginally posted by mystiv:i osho...
damn ma fan to type like that leh![]()
and damn funny![]()
have u noticed that so many ppl whined about the same thing over and over again in AA?Originally posted by mystiv:true
and the occasional one pops up in CC![]()
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:i dunno how jessie* or smap can manage it![]()
you finally appearedOriginally posted by renorenal:Wat football match? What teams?
yea lor, i tried to do it once, walao damn bey tahanOriginally posted by mystiv:yeah
OH. now i get it. no wonder jessie* doesnt have that many post counts
smap would die from typing too much of that style![]()
some only posted to get the replies that they wanna seeOriginally posted by rainee:have u noticed that so many ppl whined about the same thing over and over again in AA?
man, i wud hate to be a mod there. not dat i dun wan to give advice, but to these ppl, it seems like advice will go in left ear, but it will come out thru the right ear the second it goes in
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, i tried to do it once, walao damn bey tahan![]()
some are just attention seeking whiners.Originally posted by mystiv:some only posted to get the replies that they wanna see![]()
i will fail miserably.Originally posted by mystiv:
try writing an essay in that style![]()
at least you woke upOriginally posted by rainee:some are just attention seeking whiners.
alright, i admit I was that once. and it took a hard blow to wake me up.
i wish i can wake these people up too.
life shudnt revolve around someone who doesnt care abt you.
i'll take a day to complete writingOriginally posted by rainee:i will fail miserably.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i will fail miserably.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:bo lang liao![]()
bye bye gd nite and sweet dreamsOriginally posted by mystiv:
i go off liaobyebye everybody
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Yeah... quite busy, and now someone is presenting with hemorrhoids... hahaha... bad shape... doctors never gets restedOriginally posted by rainee:
din see u here at all today leh...busy at ur new forum?![]()
England vs ArgentinaOriginally posted by renorenal:Wat football match? What teams?
must be the star of the forum right?Originally posted by mystiv:who? starblue?
Originally posted by renorenal:fun...the description i got was no sleep, no friends, no dating, no life...still wanna be a doc? ....yah...
Yeah... quite busy, and now someone is presenting with hemorrhoids... hahaha... bad shape... doctors never gets rested![]()