Allow me to quote Alexkusu...Originally posted by Othello_Red:fun...the description i got was no sleep, no friends, no dating, no life...still wanna be a doc? ....yah...![]()
haiz hemorrhoids...I used to have that too...but luckily kinda cured oledi la...havent had bleeding when i go to the toilet for months liaoOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... quite busy, and now someone is presenting with hemorrhoids... hahaha... bad shape... doctors never gets rested![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm back..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:wa like this soon this forum will have nobody left, all kena dragged to go to ur forum liao leh
Allow me to quote Alexkusu...
NERD NERD NERD!!!!
Btw, I've given you the slot of medical assistant in the new clinic, do come and help out, your partner who is a lawyer but has deep interest and knowledge in the medical field is forumnite [b]thinkdifferent [/b]
Originally posted by alexkusu:Weird dream....I dreamt stellazio was mod here.. in place of emperor.. n emperor posted a thread wit porno links..weird
i was thinkin y starblue demod him.. n whether i shud edit that threadOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
another person with obsession towards sgForums...![]()
dun tink my ai ai did anything wrong leh...so dun see any reason why he wud be demodedOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was thinkin y starblue demod him.. n whether i shud edit that thread
i was busy checkin the thread he posted to see if what it is.. turn out to be quality stuff too![]()
dreams are indirect interpretations of your personal lifestyle alsoOriginally posted by alexkusu:Weird dream....I dreamt stellazio was mod here.. in place of emperor.. n emperor posted a thread wit porno links..weird
I cant help it Im a dedicated modOriginally posted by Lance_han:dreams are indirect interpretations of your personal lifestyle also![]()
what about the 2nd part of the dream? the quality stuffOriginally posted by alexkusu:I cant help it Im a dedicated mod![]()
Oh, that was jus an illusion.. everything was pixelatedOriginally posted by mystiv:what about the 2nd part of the dream? the quality stuff![]()
I'll still be around when I'm off-dutyOriginally posted by rainee:wa like this soon this forum will have nobody left, all kena dragged to go to ur forum liao leh![]()
Bonjour Bear.. Smudgey will be with u shortly. She is just cleaning up in the bathroomOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
ok, hope to see u around thenOriginally posted by renorenal:I'll still be around when I'm off-duty
I do miss being here after I left ytd, so being tied up with questions, had to move in some assistants to help me... Was glad that someone I know earlier during my ghost thread, that one of them are quite knowledgeable in medical stuffs![]()
Walau... eyes must be darn sore now lar?Originally posted by rainee:good afternoon everyone...
phew just finished watching 3 thriller films in a row...and all of them are from the 1950s
i do feel a bit old now![]()
me lorOriginally posted by mystiv:anyone here?
yea, they feel like they are spinningOriginally posted by renorenal:Walau... eyes must be darn sore now lar?![]()