i have eaten my lunch and dinner, thinking if I shud eat supperOriginally posted by alexkusu:I was readin tis manga MPD PSYCHO.. some guys goes around cutting people up..eyeballs, brains n stuff..in his house, he has dead female bodies with half of their head cut off, exposing their brains. From there, he sow seeds which blooms into flowers from the dead exposed brain.
So, anyone eaten their lunch yet?
Why the sudden gush in watching horror movies?Originally posted by rainee:yea, they feel like they are spinning
thinking if I shud go and rent Psycho tomorrow...or if I wud be too freaked out by that movie...![]()
eatOriginally posted by rainee:i have eaten my lunch and dinner, thinking if I shud eat supper![]()
No thanks lehz...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..perhaps u guys dont get what I mean.. maybe I shud put a 1200 by 800 picture in full colour to show u what I mean![]()
Woah... not bad appetite especially after your exams...Originally posted by rainee:i have eaten my lunch and dinner, thinking if I shud eat supper![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Today in Malaysian News: STAR News Paper
An 82 year old lady took the SPM (Singapore O Levels Equivalent) examination together with other Form 5 students (17 years). However she took only 1 subject lar.![]()
yesOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..perhaps u guys dont get what I mean.. maybe I shud put a 1200 by 800 picture in full colour to show u what I mean![]()
it is not horror movies leh, those dat I have watched are thrillers...different from horror movies deOriginally posted by renorenal:Why the sudden gush in watching horror movies?![]()
eating now...Originally posted by mystiv:eat![]()
wa...Originally posted by renorenal:Today in Malaysian News: STAR News Paper
An 82 year old lady took the SPM (Singapore O Levels Equivalent) examination together with other Form 5 students (17 years). However she took only 1 subject lar.![]()
You do know where the chips go to after you eat them rite?Originally posted by rainee:eating now...
mm tortilla chips are heavenly![]()
hanor...Originally posted by renorenal:Woah... not bad appetite especially after your exams...![]()
ooh, my ai ai loves watching her oso...said she is prettyOriginally posted by renorenal:Maria Sharapova lostbut fortunately still into the semis...
Erh... heheh I like her ads for Canon's latest camera...![]()
said dat it will make me fat right?Originally posted by renorenal:You do know where the chips go to after you eat them rite?![]()
I think so lar... hahaha... but so far no one posted complains in the papers...Originally posted by rainee:wa...
anyway, SPM standard drop oledi is it? If not how come got so many ppl can get straight A1s one?![]()
Ohh.... I prefer thriller too... horror movies just give me the shrieks...Originally posted by rainee:it is not horror movies leh, those dat I have watched are thrillers...different from horror movies de![]()
Heheheh... I didn't sayOriginally posted by rainee:said dat it will make me fat right?![]()
Not watching someone else meh?Originally posted by rainee:ooh, my ai ai loves watching her oso...said she is pretty![]()
aiya like dat, it robs them of the sense of achievement lor...imagine if u get 10A1s but everyone else oso gets it, then no more sense of achievement liao rite?Originally posted by renorenal:I think so lar... hahaha... but so far no one posted complains in the papers...
*We are frustrated that why SPM papers are so easy*![]()
thrillers are fun...Originally posted by renorenal:Ohh.... I prefer thriller too... horror movies just give me the shrieks...Though I love to invent horror stories myself
Eh? Saturated and unsaturated I heard before lar... but trans fat? Hmmm... I not sure lehz... but I believe it's a synthetic fat which is quite unhealthy for the body... increases risk of cardiovascular diseases and cancer I suppose...Originally posted by rainee:btw, wat does trans fat means? this tortilla chips i m eating now boast having 0gram of trans fat
at least i m not eating with any cheese or salsa dip...not so fattening la![]()