watch who?Originally posted by renorenal:Not watching someone else meh?![]()
i oso dunno wat is it...but dats wat written in the package...Originally posted by renorenal:Eh? Saturated and unsaturated I heard before lar... but trans fat? Hmmm... I not sure lehz... but I believe it's a synthetic fat which is quite unhealthy for the body... increases risk of cardiovascular diseases and cancer I suppose...
Yeah... hahaha... nowadays come with truckloads of them...Originally posted by rainee:aiya like dat, it robs them of the sense of achievement lor...imagine if u get 10A1s but everyone else oso gets it, then no more sense of achievement liao rite?
im rotting at home, nothing to doOriginally posted by rainee:thrillers are fun...
i need to watch more, i m exhausting all the good ones oledi leh...![]()
By the way your trans fat information (reliable)Originally posted by rainee:watch who?
aiya my ai ai into a lot of this poster girls and models one la, i dun really mind he watches them...![]()
man so many got no job...dunno how i m going to find one next time...better save more money from now on...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... hahaha... nowadays come with truckloads of them...
400,000 grads could not find a job in Malaysia now... it's quite quite bad... and sad... but then again, because of their indifference in just studying hard and going to tuition and neglecting social skills, I shall present them with this...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:thanks
Allow me to quote Alexkusu...
NERD NERD NERD!!!!
Btw, I've given you the slot of medical assistant in the new clinic, do come and help out, your partner who is a lawyer but has deep interest and knowledge in the medical field is forumnite [b]thinkdifferent [/b]
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
long time no see...
how's life?![]()
House of Wax (Paris Hilton, Elisha Cuthbert)Originally posted by mystiv:im rotting at home, nothing to do
recommend some leh![]()
wo yue ni chu lai lor....Originally posted by mystiv:im rotting at home, nothing to do
recommend some leh![]()
where downloadOriginally posted by renorenal:House of Wax (Paris Hilton, Elisha Cuthbert)
Ah or go watch 8 MM (Nicolas Cage)
True! There are no answers...Originally posted by Othello_Red:thanks![]()
will do the best i can![]()
besides, there are no answers in medicine, only cross-references...![]()
Haf U had Ur lunch already dude...Originally posted by renorenal:Why, Good Lunch Simple_Bear![]()
i dunno, after watching old shows, i tink their scripts got more quality...Originally posted by mystiv:im rotting at home, nothing to do
recommend some leh![]()
i think she pressed edit instead of quoteOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Rainee is tt Ur reply or U tried to edit my post...![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:Bonjour Bear.. Smudgey will be with u shortly. She is just cleaning up in the bathroom![]()
I think by setting up your own center that would be better...Originally posted by rainee:man so many got no job...dunno how i m going to find one next time...better save more money from now on...
maybe those unemployed ones too picky liao la...for me, i dun mind a teaching job in tuition center...but parents mite not like it la![]()
ah thanks for the infoOriginally posted by renorenal:By the way your trans fat information (reliable)
http://www.mercola.com/2003/jul/19/trans_fat.htm#
Watch you lor...![]()
where watch where watchOriginally posted by rainee:i dunno, after watching old shows, i tink their scripts got more quality...
vertigo and rebecca are good thrillers by alfred hitchcock...
and if u dare, go watch psycho...
and mulholland dr, matchstick man, reservoir dogs, memento...
Too stress liao izzit Rainee...Originally posted by mystiv:i think she pressed edit instead of quote![]()
Hmmm... yes...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Haf U had Ur lunch already dude...![]()
omg, i have done it againOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Rainee is tt Ur reply or U tried to edit my post...![]()
paris hilton?Originally posted by renorenal:House of Wax (Paris Hilton, Elisha Cuthbert)
Ah or go watch 8 MM (Nicolas Cage)
jawa noodles? what's that?Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... yes...Good Lunch!
Some Jawa Noodles![]()
Gd gd...Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... yes...Good Lunch!
Some Jawa Noodles![]()