Its ok no need to apologise...Originally posted by rainee:omg, i have done it again
sorry wor...![]()
Go buy lar... download until morning also cannot reach...Originally posted by mystiv:where download![]()
Hahaha... you must have given him only a 100....Originally posted by rainee:ah thanks for the info
watch me ah? he complain i dun give him enuff photos![]()
ooh i watched dat a while ago oledi...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wo yue ni chu lai lor....
kidding lah...
i think i'm heading out to get the Charlie and the Chocolate factory dvd later...
been wanting to watch that for ages....
Paris Hilton = Pornography meh?Originally posted by rainee:paris hilton?
porn ah?![]()
Jawa Mee lor... you never heard before?Originally posted by Othello_Red:jawa noodles? what's that?
hmm...i wonder what i'll have for lunch...
haiz...Originally posted by renorenal:I think by setting up your own center that would be better...
Nowadays employers are looking for those grads that can really talk, but most of the grads, the majority of them can't even express themselves and talk...
The employers are also looking for those who have had experience lor... Nowadays...![]()
go rent the DVDs...Originally posted by mystiv:where watch where watch![]()
replies come in too fast, so i got a bit kan chiongOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Too stress liao izzit Rainee...![]()
Malaysian Education not changed much... except for the introduction of English Language in Science and Maths... the parents complain the paper was too easy for PMR and they said that even though it is changed to English Language, they shouldn't belittle the standard of the PMR...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
i wan some experience before opening my own center...i have been here for 4 years, so i dunno how the education system in Msia is like now...
so it is better if i work under someone first...before open my own shop![]()
i wanna eat...Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... yes...Good Lunch!
Some Jawa Noodles![]()
Noperz! Having fun in front of my computer...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gd gd...
Its Sunday lehz...U all nt going out and haf fun?...lol...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:replies come in too fast, so i got a bit kan chiong![]()
Awwwww..... ChinaTown don have?Originally posted by rainee:i wanna eat...![]()
must be a Malaysian dish...nvm...i'll try it someday...maybe...Originally posted by renorenal:Jawa Mee lor... you never heard before?
It's like those noodles you have in Hokkien Mee, but this one, they use the delicious sweet sauce instead of the soup... then they add eggs and taugeh...
sama samaOriginally posted by renorenal:Noperz! Having fun in front of my computer...![]()
haiz,less than dat la...very hard to find ppl to take pics for me lor...then my frens made fun of me last time I asked em to take video of me so dat i can send to my ai ai...so until now i feel shy shy oledi...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you must have given him only a 100....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i wanna eat...![]()
u mean, u dunno?Originally posted by renorenal:Paris Hilton = Pornography meh?![]()
Yeah... you should... it's quite a nice yet simple dish...Originally posted by Othello_Red:must be a Malaysian dish...nvm...i'll try it someday...maybe...
maybe i'll try it in Australia...Sydney has plenty of Malaysian food stalls...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:replies come in too fast, so i got a bit kan chiong![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haiz,less than dat la...very hard to find ppl to take pics for me lor...then my frens made fun of me last time I asked em to take video of me so dat i can send to my ai ai...so until now i feel shy shy oledi...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Noperz! Having fun in front of my computer...![]()
i never knew she so kan chiong to reply meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Kan chiong to reply to the hunkies izzit...![]()
I know lar... but she's so bad meh?Originally posted by rainee:u mean, u dunno?![]()