yea..here's a descripton of it from penang tourism web:Originally posted by renorenal:Jawa Mee lor... you never heard before?
It's like those noodles you have in Hokkien Mee, but this one, they use the delicious sweet sauce instead of the soup... then they add eggs and taugeh...

Quick make her more kan chiong...Originally posted by mystiv:i never knew she so kan chiong to reply me![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haiz,less than dat la...very hard to find ppl to take pics for me lor...then my frens made fun of me last time I asked em to take video of me so dat i can send to my ai ai...so until now i feel shy shy oledi...![]()
si rainee, make me hungryOriginally posted by rainee:yea..here's a descripton of it from penang tourism web:
Blanched noodles served with tomato based gravy, garnished with beansprouts, potato, beancurd, egg, prawns, deep fried flour paste and sprinkled with groundnuts. The fried version is also availble on request at most places.For extra kick squeeze in a little lime juice.
and picture of the dish:
they still got the 1119 for English paper?Originally posted by renorenal:Malaysian Education not changed much... except for the introduction of English Language in Science and Maths... the parents complain the paper was too easy for PMR and they said that even though it is changed to English Language, they shouldn't belittle the standard of the PMR...
Give them easy also they complain...![]()
i heard Paris looks absolutely repulsive without that thick layer of make up she has...Originally posted by rainee:u mean, u dunno?![]()
ok okOriginally posted by mystiv:slowly reply lah
shyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Quick make her more kan chiong...
NPNT...![]()
hmm.....can consider....Originally posted by rainee:yea..here's a descripton of it from penang tourism web:
Blanched noodles served with tomato based gravy, garnished with beansprouts, potato, beancurd, egg, prawns, deep fried flour paste and sprinkled with groundnuts. The fried version is also availble on request at most places.For extra kick squeeze in a little lime juice.
and picture of the dish:
chinatown 3 hours away from my place...Originally posted by renorenal:Awwwww..... ChinaTown don have?
Should have lar... since they are so proud of it... hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:they still got the 1119 for English paper?
the comprehension part damn easy lor...![]()
go get a recipe book and DIYOriginally posted by rainee:chinatown 3 hours away from my place...
if not i go eat in the msian restaurant there evday le...![]()
not practical...they will confiscate it at the customOriginally posted by mystiv:ask reno fly it to you
Nice wutOriginally posted by mystiv:si rainee, make me hungry![]()
so lucky...here only got one, and dats in chinatown...Originally posted by Othello_Red:must be a Malaysian dish...nvm...i'll try it someday...maybe...
maybe i'll try it in Australia...Sydney has plenty of Malaysian food stalls...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:shy![]()
sigh...dun let my ai ai see this...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Kan chiong to reply to the hunkies izzit...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:not practical...they will confiscate it at the custom
last time my mandarin oranges oso cudnt go past, wat to say a soupy,wet dish...![]()
Too badOriginally posted by rainee:chinatown 3 hours away from my place...
if not i go eat in the msian restaurant there evday le...![]()
luckyOriginally posted by rainee:sigh...dun let my ai ai see this...
but he is in camp today for his duty...![]()
did dat liao la...Originally posted by mystiv:then take the pic urself lah
at most see face only![]()
where are you ah rainee?Originally posted by rainee:so lucky...here only got one, and dats in chinatown...![]()
tot she got her own porn movie wor...Originally posted by renorenal:I know lar... but she's so bad meh?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Quick make her more kan chiong...
NPNT...![]()
Nonid... just tell them pregnancy craving... you better let me past!Originally posted by mystiv:
give in larger quantities, bribe the officers
1500th post![]()