haha...more!!! more!!!Originally posted by rainee:did dat liao la...
think he sick of seeing just my face nia...![]()
then take ur head, body and legs seperately. after that do some editting and send to himOriginally posted by rainee:did dat liao la...
Where can get sick one?Originally posted by rainee:did dat liao la...
did dat liao...just wanted to take a video of myself walking in campus ma, then asked my fren to help lor,but i tink they tink i m lunatic...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Take video of yourself lar... put the cam in your house and oh well, you know what to do...
dun wan. later you depressedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Ok send me the pic I help U post it up...![]()
why so proud of it?Originally posted by renorenal:Should have lar... since they are so proud of it... hahaha![]()
Yeah... she looks bad shaperzzz...Originally posted by rainee:tot she got her own porn movie wor...
and i dun like the way she look and dress...![]()
just tell them you have aspirations to be famous...need to practice now mah...Originally posted by rainee:did dat liao...just wanted to take a video of myself walking in campus ma, then asked my fren to help lor,but i tink they tink i m lunatic...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i heard Paris looks absolutely repulsive without that thick layer of make up she has...![]()
You think wat? Warcraft 3 Abomination?Originally posted by mystiv:then take ur head, body and legs seperately. after that do some editting and send to him![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...dun let my ai ai see this...
but he is in camp today for his duty...![]()
Because of the complexity of the name... Triple One NineOriginally posted by rainee:why so proud of it?![]()
I wun one lah...Originally posted by mystiv:dun wan. later you depressed![]()
no time...Originally posted by mystiv:go get a recipe book and DIY![]()
U wan also rite...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
cook and keep for other mealsOriginally posted by rainee:no time...
everytime i cook, i will take up 2 hours...
and very hard to just cook for one person...but i dun trust others to eat wat i cook...i very scared i will poison em...![]()
now u make me want to go eat ramen in a japanese restaurant tomolo...Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmm.....can consider....
but i've been craving for really good ramen since returning from Japan...damn...shouldn't have went...
got money mah...spoilt brats really...i think the empire would crumble if it went to them...i'd make the perfect candidate to inherit the Hilton empire.Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... she looks bad shaperzzz...
Furthermore her sister is well known of grabbing other ppl's boyfriends...![]()
hopeless...
man, i exceeded 10000th post oledi i oso din noticeOriginally posted by mystiv:
give in larger quantities, bribe the officers
1500th post![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wun one lah...
I already accepted my fate liao...![]()
kaoOriginally posted by rainee:man, i exceeded 10000th post oledi i oso din notice![]()
good what...help you plan your meals...Originally posted by rainee:now u make me want to go eat ramen in a japanese restaurant tomolo...
Hahaha... sure boh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:got money mah...spoilt brats really...i think the empire would crumble if it went to them...i'd make the perfect candidate to inherit the Hilton empire.![]()
i m sumwhere near to chicago...but not so near la, 2 hours away...Originally posted by Othello_Red:where are you ah rainee?
Sydney has some in the CBD, some in the sub-urbs...but most are in chinatown...
Wahlau... don't belittle the little nurse larOriginally posted by rainee:man, i exceeded 10000th post oledi i oso din notice![]()