Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wun one lah...
I already accepted my fate liao...![]()
Nt to mention gtin the sis as a part of the inheritance...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... sure boh?![]()
like this oso can...u tink jigsaw puzzle ah?Originally posted by mystiv:then take ur head, body and legs seperately. after that do some editting and send to him![]()
I haf no expectations...so its ok...if U dun appear to be wat U protray Urself to be...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
but i may not be who i appear to be..either way![]()
Originally posted by rainee:like this oso can...u tink jigsaw puzzle ah?
but hor, can actually create jigsaw puzzle from ur picture one leh...thinking of doing dat sumday wif my pic together wif ai ai, after I have gone back and meet him![]()
Woah... you want ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt to mention gtin the sis as a part of the inheritance...![]()
wah...that place should be like freezing now isn't it?Originally posted by rainee:i m sumwhere near to chicago...but not so near la, 2 hours away...
Must tell that to subarugal...Originally posted by rainee:like this oso can...u tink jigsaw puzzle ah?
but hor, can actually create jigsaw puzzle from ur picture one leh...thinking of doing dat sumday wif my pic together wif ai ai, after I have gone back and meet him![]()
it just makes me feel foolish because i was talking into the camera as she holds it, and she knows i want to send it to my "bf" whom I havent even met before...and yea, there were a lot of gossips and skepticism but thank God they all have sorta died down now.Originally posted by Othello_Red:just tell them you have aspirations to be famous...need to practice now mah...![]()
who you wan me to be? i a face-shifterOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I haf no expectations...so its ok...if U dun appear to be wat U protray Urself to be...![]()
I dun...I juz wan the $$$...I can haf other better gals after I gt the $$$...Originally posted by renorenal:Woah... you want ar?
lol you nv met emperor before you became his gf?Originally posted by rainee:it just makes me feel foolish because i was talking into the camera as she holds it, and she knows i want to send it to my "bf" whom I havent even met before...and yea, there were a lot of gossips and skepticism but thank God they all have sorta died down now.
They din expect I wud still be in touch with him after more than 10 months now...so I think they now oso got nothing to say oledi![]()
No I didnt expect tt...Originally posted by mystiv:who you wan me to be? i a face-shifter![]()
eee....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt to mention gtin the sis as a part of the inheritance...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Out of all those hunkies, you choose him...he muz be the best liao...the hunkiest of the hunkies...
He muz be damn proud...![]()
U mean U didnt know?...Originally posted by mystiv:lol you nv met emperor before you became his gf?
but seriously, do they send our paper to be graded overseas? for the triple one nine part?Originally posted by renorenal:Because of the complexity of the name... Triple One Nine![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No I didnt expect tt...![]()
I also...Originally posted by Othello_Red:eee....
i'd just want the money and the empire, thanks...
im slowOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean U didnt know?...![]()
welcome to the age of internet romance....reno and suba another case...Originally posted by mystiv:lol you nv met emperor before you became his gf?
Lucky Emperor...Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
but i chose him not just bcos of his looks nia la, got a lot of other factors de![]()
say say sayOriginally posted by rainee:hanor...
but i chose him not just bcos of his looks nia la, got a lot of other factors de![]()
fridge too full, no place to keep...Originally posted by mystiv:cook and keep for other meals![]()