Originally posted by mystiv:im slow![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:welcome to the age of internet romance....reno and suba another case...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:kao
come and suan me![]()
I am still waiting for their red eggs...Originally posted by Othello_Red:welcome to the age of internet romance....reno and suba another case...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
here in my campus town only got one japanese restaurant...Originally posted by Othello_Red:good what...help you plan your meals...
too bad in sg don't have many good ramen places...i can't even find one...![]()
U muz be one dashing yandao...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
wedding banquet also havent holdOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am still waiting for their red eggs...![]()
nvm, i m sure he can catch up wif me one day one...Originally posted by renorenal:Wahlau... don't belittle the little nurse lar![]()
but but butOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U muz be one dashing yandao...![]()
Hahaha I doubt it lar...Originally posted by rainee:but seriously, do they send our paper to be graded overseas? for the triple one nine part?
the msian part damn easy lor, I think everyone cud easily get an A in dat...![]()
dat will take forever to piece...Originally posted by mystiv:i know
go make a 10000 piece jigsaw![]()
U r a gal!!!...Originally posted by mystiv:but but but
starblue called me mystiv mei leh![]()
posting marathonOriginally posted by rainee:nvm, i m sure he can catch up wif me one day one...![]()
Oh... we plan on eloping d...Originally posted by mystiv:
oh yah. reno. when's the wedding?
Speed marriage...Originally posted by mystiv:wedding banquet also havent hold
*shakes head*
now not yet..Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...that place should be like freezing now isn't it?
i think i'd end up frozen if i went to places like those to study...
i never said thatOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U r a gal!!!...![]()
I lub tt kind of temp...Originally posted by rainee:now not yet..
end of dec, early jan, temperature can reach -42 C...![]()
not yet...Originally posted by mystiv:lol you nv met emperor before you became his gf?
ROFLMAOOriginally posted by mystiv:but but but
huh?Originally posted by mystiv:but but but
NO!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... we plan on eloping d...![]()
At least Starblue thinks tt way...Originally posted by mystiv:i never said that![]()
u oso got smudgey liao ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lucky Emperor...
*envy...![]()