sui bian? wah lao...must be joking man...Originally posted by mystiv:sui bian lah![]()
Pua Kang BorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat is the diagnosis?...![]()
next year I come back liao ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U flying back to Singapore for their wedding?...![]()
Yeah... though I can feel the site is still lagging...Originally posted by rainee:phew, am i slow or is this crapbox moving really fast?![]()
it juz acceleratedOriginally posted by rainee:phew, am i slow or is this crapbox moving really fast?![]()
I know me too...but I haven found the one who will...reciprocate my feelings...Originally posted by renorenal:Falling in love easily is my weakness...![]()
Errr... hehehe... we want to do something private mar...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
why elope...u can get lots of angpows money if got wedding dinner...only invite those who are rich one
is it? quite fast over here now...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... though I can feel the site is still lagging...
Wats tt?...Originally posted by renorenal:Pua Kang Bor![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Bu ke yi sui bian...![]()
nvm lah. let them happyOriginally posted by Othello_Red:sui bian? wah lao...must be joking man...
You have to find someone with the similar initials as your nick...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know me too...but I haven found the one who will...reciprocate my feelings...![]()
like roller coaster like dat....Originally posted by mystiv:it juz accelerated![]()
Some tins cannt wait for too long...Originally posted by rainee:next year I come back liao ma...
can wait until next year to hold it or not?
or maybe need to do sooner hor...![]()
...in Hokkien lar...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wats tt?...![]()
wat abt smudgey?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know me too...but I haven found the one who will...reciprocate my feelings...![]()
Roller Coaster crapbox?Originally posted by rainee:like roller coaster like dat....
i tink i just got an inspiration for my crapbox name![]()
Hmmmm...Originally posted by rainee:like roller coaster like dat....
i tink i just got an inspiration for my crapbox name![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:You have to find someone with the similar initials as your nick...
hehehe...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Some tins cannt wait for too long...![]()
actualy the other day i tot i wan to name it cherry blossom crapboxOriginally posted by mystiv:Roller Coaster crapbox?![]()
Yeah... quite slow... hmmmm...Originally posted by rainee:is it? quite fast over here now...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wat abt smudgey?
nvm la, just wait, one day u will meet the right one![]()
come come i find for youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Dun nd lah...too hard to find...I am too shy also...![]()
haiz...i hope so too...Originally posted by rainee:wat abt smudgey?
nvm la, just wait, one day u will meet the right one![]()
better than me lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Online and offline is diff...![]()