too many pervs serving sggirls againOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... quite slow... hmmmm...
Originally posted by mystiv:come come i find for you![]()
Its not too hard... if you look closely enough...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Dun nd lah...too hard to find...I am too shy also...![]()
cannot...next year i'm in Sydney liao...then how?Originally posted by rainee:next year I come back liao ma...
can wait until next year to hold it or not?
or maybe need to do sooner hor...![]()
u can find one oso...or u wan me to find one for u?Originally posted by mystiv:better than me lah![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Its not too hard... if you look closely enough...
not mi not miOriginally posted by rainee:too many pervs serving sggirls again![]()
What cherry blossom?Originally posted by rainee:actualy the other day i tot i wan to name it cherry blossom crapbox![]()
who..Originally posted by rainee:u can find one oso...or u wan me to find one for u?![]()
Why too many choices huh?...Originally posted by mystiv:better than me lah![]()
Oh... that can also affect?Originally posted by rainee:too many pervs serving sggirls again![]()
time for new specsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
*adjust specs...![]()
dunno why oso...the name just suddenly popped into my head...Originally posted by renorenal:What cherry blossom?![]()
how you know..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why too many choices huh?...![]()
Sakura? that starblue wants to see those in fall in Japan...or izzt spring? can't remember lah...Originally posted by renorenal:What cherry blossom?![]()
Hmmmm....Originally posted by rainee:dunno why oso...the name just suddenly popped into my head...
20++ more pages to go...nvm, I can still take my time to think![]()
para paraOriginally posted by Othello_Red:Sakura? that starblue wants to see those in fall in Japan...or izzt spring? can't remember lah...
can one...cos they share the same server...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... that can also affect?
Bad shaperzz...
wah lao....Originally posted by mystiv:para para![]()
u got other suggestion?Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm....![]()
what to do? all K P Os....Originally posted by rainee:can one...cos they share the same server...
dunno if u were here or not during the time when got ppl complain to the paper abt the girls' pics inside sggirls, then cos of the publicity got so many ppl flock to see wats the fuss abt the girls' pics, in the end all of us cannot get into this forum
damn tikos![]()
Then who?Originally posted by mystiv:not mi not mi![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by rainee:can one...cos they share the same server...
dunno if u were here or not during the time when got ppl complain to the paper abt the girls' pics inside sggirls, then cos of the publicity got so many ppl flock to see wats the fuss abt the girls' pics, in the end all of us cannot get into this forum
damn tikos![]()
ah bearOriginally posted by renorenal:Then who?![]()
No $$$...Originally posted by mystiv:time for new specs![]()