Which bear?...Originally posted by mystiv:ah bear![]()
go robOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:No $$$...![]()
I heard about it... but that part about ppl thronging in, that one no...Originally posted by rainee:can one...cos they share the same server...
dunno if u were here or not during the time when got ppl complain to the paper abt the girls' pics inside sggirls, then cos of the publicity got so many ppl flock to see wats the fuss abt the girls' pics, in the end all of us cannot get into this forum
damn tikos![]()
Simple_BearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Which bear?...![]()
No leh...Originally posted by rainee:u got other suggestion?![]()
Its a bear instinct...Originally posted by mystiv:how you know..![]()
keep getting the apologies page...Originally posted by mystiv:hanor hanor
wanna load the front page also difficult![]()
I am a gd bear I dun do tt...Originally posted by mystiv:go rob![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:Not mi not mi...
[b]Simple_Bear[/b]
i didnt know they switched serverOriginally posted by rainee:keep getting the apologies page...
but i tink dat time they havent switched to this current server la, now better oledi...![]()
yes its youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Not mi not mi...![]()
me too....been eyeing Tag Hauer for so longOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:No $$$...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:BUSTED
Simple_Bear
oakley good enough le lahOriginally posted by Othello_Red:me too....been eyeing Tag Hauer for so long
i think can only scrape out an Oakley lah....good enough...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:trademark of Doctor Reno...anw, that name suggests your doing something with kidneys now?
[b]BUSTED[/b]
got la, switched to this current one not long after, cos the previos server cannot take it le...and ppl get angry cos kept getting the apology page...Originally posted by mystiv:i didnt know they switched server![]()
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...Originally posted by mystiv:yes its you![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:
[b]BUSTED[/b]
if really buay tahan then go take?Originally posted by rainee:wa my eyes damn painful oledi...need to take a rest...
have been having this headache the whole day le...
btw, if headache takes medicine better or just let it be better?
Take medicine if you feel you want it lor... if not then just sleep it offOriginally posted by rainee:wa my eyes damn painful oledi...need to take a rest...
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...![]()
Go tk a rest lohz...tk care k...Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:wa my eyes damn painful oledi...need to take a rest...
No lar... jz for fun nia...Originally posted by Othello_Red:trademark of Doctor Reno...anw, that name suggests your doing something with kidneys now?
*shakes head...Originally posted by mystiv:YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS![]()