the apology page is pretty irritating sometimesOriginally posted by rainee:got la, switched to this current one not long after, cos the previos server cannot take it le...and ppl get angry cos kept getting the apology page...
dun fake liaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*shakes head...
Its nt me...![]()
go rest go restOriginally posted by rainee:took panadol liao![]()
Go n haf a gd rest...Originally posted by rainee:took panadol liao![]()
I am real...no plastic surgery...100% a real male bear...Originally posted by mystiv:dun fake liao![]()
Juz ask them out...Originally posted by rainee:kns, roomie watching movie and eating ramen with her bf near my bed...how to sleep...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:dun fake liao![]()
chase them out? ^^"Originally posted by rainee:kns, roomie watching movie and eating ramen with her bf near my bed...how to sleep...![]()
Still laugh...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am real...no plastic surgery...100% a real male bear...![]()
For me to know, for U to find out...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
wad species?
lol. is that possible ah?Originally posted by rainee:cannot la...they eating now lor...how to ask em to go out...
haiz, i wan a single room!!!!!![]()
not possible currently, all single rooms inside my dorm is full...Originally posted by mystiv:lol. is that possible ah?
how to...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For me to know, for U to find out...![]()
When there is a will, there is a way...Originally posted by mystiv:how to...![]()
go hurry ur frend and tell them get else whereOriginally posted by rainee:not possible currently, all single rooms inside my dorm is full...![]()
Start farting in the roomOriginally posted by rainee:not possible currently, all single rooms inside my dorm is full...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Still laugh...![]()
O.o wad happened?Originally posted by rainee:omg, yet another fu cking incident in Malaysia.
Sometimes I am damn ashamed of my own countrymen.
http://www.zoukabuse.blogspot.com/
every country will have blacksheep, some more than others, that's all...Originally posted by rainee:omg, yet another fu cking incident in Malaysia.
Sometimes I am damn ashamed of my own countrymen.
http://www.zoukabuse.blogspot.com/