Originally posted by rainee:i dun feel like going to the clubs after I read abt this...
but then again, I am not someone who is into clubbing
MDMA = ECSTASYOriginally posted by mystiv:complicated..
Better be safe than sorryOriginally posted by rainee:i dun feel like going to the clubs after I read abt this...
same here...i prefer having a quiet drink and a long conversation...prefably with someone special.Originally posted by rainee:i dun feel like going to the clubs after I read abt this...
sigh...Originally posted by renorenal:I think the manager itself could be a druglord for all I know... reporting against their own workers would just be bad for them... the workers might report them in... you know, such places are well known of such things... raids for MDMA pills are common... and one wonders where they come from...
one reason I dun like clubbing is becos I totally cannot dance...Originally posted by renorenal:Better be safe than sorry
That's why they have Chicken Little in the movies to attract more people there...
WOOO!!!
*Dances like chicken little crazily*
kao. that severe ah.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
corruption is pretty common in msia la, that I will not even deny. My fren passed a driving test because she paid a lot to the driving center, and she never even took the test.
I shudder to imagine if she really knows how to drive or not. wat if go out there and drive and kill someone just cos she totally dunno the rules? cos she never took the test at all?![]()
same case in indo also. my friend just dressed well, and paid some money, and he got his license. he doesn't dare to drive though he's got the license...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
corruption is pretty common in msia la, that I will not even deny. My fren passed a driving test because she paid a lot to the driving center, and she never even took the test.
I shudder to imagine if she really knows how to drive or not. wat if go out there and drive and kill someone just cos she totally dunno the rules? cos she never took the test at all?![]()
woo~Originally posted by Othello_Red:same here...i prefer having a quiet drink and a long conversation...prefably with someone special.![]()
Money is everything here...Originally posted by rainee:tot they had the operation rasuah thing oledi? still got so many corrupt officers?
man, no wonder so many of my frens dun wan to go back Msia after their studies here
can do that also lah...too bad i haven't found my ai ai yet...Originally posted by rainee:woo~
yea, dats a good way to while away the evening...
for me, I wud like to cuddle up together with my ai ai and watch movie..or maybe just go for a walk on the beach...![]()
yea...but I think corruption is too deep-rooted within Malaysia already..Originally posted by mystiv:kao. that severe ah.
things has gotta change..
There was this kid, 13 years old driving his father from Butterworth to Penang Hospital everytime for his follow-up. Everything was uneventful until two days ago, when he lost balanced over his car, and knocked into an old man who was walking out from the hospital's side gate. That accident killed the old man.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
wtf? the policewoman grabbed her breasts and butt? she lesbo is it?Originally posted by renorenal:Money is everything here...
Today in Malaysian NEWS PAPER : STAR
A PRC with her fren was travelling in a car with their genuine passports. She was married to a Malaysian husband and at that time, her hubby was not around. There was a roadblock ahead and the both of them were asked to show their identity. So they showed the police the passports, but they dun believe it is real. They held them up against their rights and demanded money, but she refused to give. They were then taken to the police station where a police woman took RM 50 from her purse and distribute it to 4 other policemen there.
She was then taken to a dark room for interrogation where the policewoman compel her to strip. She refused, but was beaten up, and finally had to obey the policewoman's order.
She blushed a little, and as the policewoman saw this, she grabbed her breast and slapped her in the buttock. There were some policeman who saw this through the small window of the door.
Is this justified and necessary?
tsk tsk..Originally posted by rainee:yea...but I think corruption is too deep-rooted within Malaysia already..
so even when got several raids and operations to get rid of it, many officers still go back to it after a while...
it is a very hard thing to get rid of...like I said before, money can buy a lot of things, even your dignity and rationality.
13 year old driving? the father an idiot is it?Originally posted by renorenal:There was this kid, 13 years old driving his father from Butterworth to Penang Hospital everytime for his follow-up. Everything was uneventful until two days ago, when he lost balanced over his car, and knocked into an old man who was walking out from the hospital's side gate. That accident killed the old man.
Sometimes... it just amazes me...
they realized it, dats why they have those raids and operations...but those only work for a while, then they return to the way they were before...Originally posted by mystiv:tsk tsk..
dont they realize how severe the situation is..![]()
some opt to become police cuz of the privileges..not for the upholding of justice..-.-....Originally posted by rainee:wtf? the policewoman grabbed her breasts and butt? she lesbo is it?
haiz, even the officers who are supposed to be upholding justice oso got no sense of righteousness...![]()
Sick isn't it? Some ppl go to extreme length to do things that really is out of this world... they call it the Lost World...Originally posted by rainee:13 year old driving? the father an idiot is it?
seriously, some ppl just got no common sense. makes me feel like whacking their head.
wtf..Originally posted by renorenal:There was this kid, 13 years old driving his father from Butterworth to Penang Hospital everytime for his follow-up. Everything was uneventful until two days ago, when he lost balanced over his car, and knocked into an old man who was walking out from the hospital's side gate. That accident killed the old man.
Sometimes... it just amazes me...
What to do? I donno what is in their minds these days...Originally posted by rainee:wtf? the policewoman grabbed her breasts and butt? she lesbo is it?
haiz, even the officers who are supposed to be upholding justice oso got no sense of righteousness...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:some opt to become police cuz of the privileges..not for the upholding of justice..-.-....
It came as a shock that morning when we were doing rounds... but we didn't witness the accident coz our block is located on the back gate... we got the news from A&E coz one of our medical officers was on call and he had to inform the specialist who was with us...Originally posted by mystiv:wtf..
he should have killed himself in that accident, not that old man![]()
u mean the dad purposely asked the 13 year old kid to drive one ah?Originally posted by renorenal:Sick isn't it? Some ppl go to extreme length to do things that really is out of this world... they call it the Lost World...
some join just cuz they like the uniform...Originally posted by mystiv:some opt to become police cuz of the privileges..not for the upholding of justice..-.-....