True True...Originally posted by mystiv:some opt to become police cuz of the privileges..not for the upholding of justice..-.-....
hanor...Originally posted by mystiv:wtf..
he should have killed himself in that accident, not that old man![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so many unemployed..those employed acting like sh!t...
wat a mess...![]()
Precisely... and the kid voluntarily and happily drove it... using the highway somemore without any experience... and I am amazed he didn't get caught doing that for 1 whole year...Originally posted by rainee:u mean the dad purposely asked the 13 year old kid to drive one ah?
like dat hor, i curse the dad to die faster...no point letting such an idiot live![]()
at least they shud take their job seriously ma...Originally posted by Othello_Red:some join just cuz they like the uniform...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
nvm got karma one, maybe he will be killed dat way oso when he is old![]()
is that news on the paper? u know where I can find it online?Originally posted by renorenal:Precisely... and the kid voluntarily and happily drove it... using the highway somemore without any experience... and I am amazed he didn't get caught doing that for 1 whole year...
1 year?!Originally posted by renorenal:Precisely... and the kid voluntarily and happily drove it... using the highway somemore without any experience... and I am amazed he didn't get caught doing that for 1 whole year...
that kid and his father shud not be allowed to live at all...Originally posted by mystiv:1 year?!
wtf![]()
Yeah... it did came out... but I donno about STAR ONLINE... you can check it though...Originally posted by rainee:is that news on the paper? u know where I can find it online?
bey tahan liao, I want to blog abt it oledi![]()
Yeap! I have to agree with you that it is indeedly a wholly trusted fact...Originally posted by mystiv:1 year?!
wtf![]()
Father had quite advanced kidney failure and his other son is busily working in Alor Star, Kedah so he didn't want to mafan him to come all the way to take him to Penang GH for follow-ups, furthermore it is not everyday, it is only once a month, so he decided to get his other son to do it.Originally posted by rainee:that kid and his father shud not be allowed to live at all...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:that kid and his father shud not be allowed to live at all...![]()
the sum of intelligence on this planet is a constant, the population, unfortunately, continues to grow.Originally posted by mystiv:indeed
idiots are becomming more and more common nowadays![]()
arrrgh i googled for it but cannot find...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... it did came out... but I donno about STAR ONLINE... you can check it though...
ic..Originally posted by renorenal:Father had quite advanced kidney failure and his other son is busily working in Alor Star, Kedah so he didn't want to mafan him to come all the way to take him to Penang GH for follow-ups, furthermore it is not everyday, it is only once a month, so he decided to get his other son to do it.
...if not rampant...Originally posted by mystiv:indeed
idiots are becomming more and more common nowadays![]()
...and he will come and tell you he has no money...Originally posted by mystiv:ic..
still, he could have took a taxi or something..
still he shud be aware that his son is only 13, allowing him to drive not only endanger others' lives, it endangers both his life and his son's life oso...Originally posted by renorenal:Father had quite advanced kidney failure and his other son is busily working in Alor Star, Kedah so he didn't want to mafan him to come all the way to take him to Penang GH for follow-ups, furthermore it is not everyday, it is only once a month, so he decided to get his other son to do it.
Yeah... it should be in star online...Originally posted by rainee:arrrgh i googled for it but cannot find...
let me go star online and try to find now...
which week? this week? remember the date?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... it should be in star online...happened on a Thursday or Friday if I'm not wrong...
Hahaha... you lived in Malaysia before, you should know their behaviors hereOriginally posted by rainee:still he shud be aware that his son is only 13, allowing him to drive not only endanger others' lives, it endangers both his life and his son's life oso...
i going to sleep soonOriginally posted by seow:Less than half and hour left.
Got show watch liao.![]()
sigh...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you lived in Malaysia before, you should know their behaviors here![]()