78% bank account finish liauz still can eat so expensive ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno..i tot it sounds nice... went to eat mussel.. i ordered seafood plate..knn cost $19.. oni 2 mussel, 2 prawn n 2 scallop..wtf
i wanted go Kaikoura get some lobsters.. but it will take at least 3hours![]()
yummy.. eat thier fish n chips.. mega size n fresh onesOriginally posted by alexkusu:i duno..i tot it sounds nice... went to eat mussel.. i ordered seafood plate..knn cost $19.. oni 2 mussel, 2 prawn n 2 scallop..wtf
vigilante...normally happens when the legal system fails to enforce the law in a satisfactory manner in the eyes of the genral public. might not be nice, and i don't condone it, but i can understand why it happens.Originally posted by BadzMaro:More money win ? Lets say if i loose.. my dad will make sure the 4 bouncers will never walk again. I dun want money.. i just want an eye for an eye. When the law and the justice system has failed to act accordingly.. it is up to us to bring punishment to those that deserve it.
that was at nite ok? at japanese drinking place MaidoOriginally posted by renorenal:78% bank account finish liauz still can eat so expensive ar?![]()
Sydney fish market....will definitely go there again once i end up there next year...Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno..i tot it sounds nice... went to eat mussel.. i ordered seafood plate..knn cost $19.. oni 2 mussel, 2 prawn n 2 scallop..wtf
Yalo.. what to do. THe system is like this. THe Government is like this.. so i say we take laws into ours own hands.Originally posted by Othello_Red:vigilante...normally happens when the legal system fails to enforce the law in a satisfactory manner in the eyes of the genral public. might not be nice, and i don't condone it, but i can understand why it happens.
but that's the world today, bribe your way around, and have contacts do favours for you...so sad but unfortunately becoming more widespread...
maybe i pop by thre again b4 xmas.. i wanted to try their fish n chuppiesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yummy.. eat thier fish n chips.. mega size n fresh ones
True True... those who can't fight with the brains, start fighting with their brawls..Originally posted by Othello_Red:vigilante...normally happens when the legal system fails to enforce the law in a satisfactory manner in the eyes of the genral public. might not be nice, and i don't condone it, but i can understand why it happens.
but that's the world today, bribe your way around, and have contacts do favours for you...so sad but unfortunately becoming more widespread...
....Originally posted by Othello_Red:Sydney fish market....will definitely go there again once i end up there next year...![]()
gluttonOriginally posted by alexkusu:maybe i pop by thre again b4 xmas.. i wanted to try their fish n chuppies
i bought cheese frm the factory on the way back
im a gourmet connoiseur![]()
haven't eaten such fresh seafood in ages...i so miss the seafood at the fish market...Originally posted by alexkusu:....
i feel like eatin seafoods eh
But very expensive... sighs... can only eat once in 3 months... somemore increases all the toxins in the body... so can't frequent it all the time, even though it is delicious...Originally posted by Othello_Red:haven't eaten such fresh seafood in ages...i so miss the seafood at the fish market...
who? me?Originally posted by mystiv:glutton![]()
oh really.. are u a wine connoiseur then too ?Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe i pop by thre again b4 xmas.. i wanted to try their fish n chuppies
i bought cheese frm the factory on the way back
im a gourmet connoiseur![]()
u're making me hungryOriginally posted by alexkusu:i realise if i wan eat fresh seafood, i can jus pop in the japanese establishments... easier..
u live Penang..surrounded by water ma..easy to get seafood rite? even longkau also got fish rite?Originally posted by renorenal:Here only got Fish Market...
Very hard to be a wine connoiseur... have to be fat...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh really.. are u a wine connoiseur then too ?
I recommend Sauvignon Blanc with Hoki or FlounderOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh really.. are u a wine connoiseur then too ?
oh yah...just ate fresh seafood not too long ago in Japan...theirs was fresh too...i wonder why sg seafood is so stale compared to theirs...Originally posted by alexkusu:i realise if i wan eat fresh seafood, i can jus pop in the japanese establishments... easier..
Hahaha... all contaminated...Originally posted by alexkusu:u live Penang..surrounded by water ma..easy to get seafood rite? even longkau also got fish rite?
no leh..sum ppl in my class doin wine science.. u dun drink the wine..jus swirl n smell it..n take small sip n spit it out niaOriginally posted by renorenal:Very hard to be a wine connoiseur... have to be fat...![]()
what a waste of good wine...do they get drunk doing that btwOriginally posted by alexkusu:no leh..sum ppl in my class doin wine science.. u dun drink the wine..jus swirl n smell it..n take small sip n spit it out nia