LoL... Which Saugivnon Blanc.. Marlboro ? Montana or Matua Valley.. or other old age wines ?Originally posted by alexkusu:I recommend Sauvignon Blanc with Hoki or Flounder![]()
most number of failed attempts in lotteryOriginally posted by renorenal:...and what do you do?![]()
Oh I see...Originally posted by mystiv:for his dinner![]()
win the lottery, consistentlyOriginally posted by renorenal:...and what do you do?![]()
Hehehe... most probably...Originally posted by mystiv:most number of failed attempts in lottery![]()
1st pic of cake was for uOriginally posted by Othello_Red:that was very nice of you alex....![]()
Marlborough.Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL... Which Saugivnon Blanc.. Marlboro ? Montana or Matua Valley.. or other old age wines ?
...and the pro talksOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL... Which Saugivnon Blanc.. Marlboro ? Montana or Matua Valley.. or other old age wines ?
sure have one....Originally posted by mystiv:wonder if there's a degree for forum-ing..
Woah... like that also can ar?Originally posted by Othello_Red:win the lottery, consistently
profesional lottery player
BSc (Gambling)![]()
1st pic for othello ma..u think its for u mehOriginally posted by renorenal:The first one not that delicious lar... more like Buka Puasa kind of meals... but the rest is HAWT!!![]()

thanks....Originally posted by alexkusu:1st pic of cake was for u
I want Siew Mai!Originally posted by alexkusu:1st pic for othello ma..u think its for u meh![]()
who wan eat scallops?
Why you wanna convert lehz?Originally posted by seow:Anyone care to calculate- 1 quart = how many liters?
Thanks ah.![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by alexkusu:1st pic for othello ma..u think its for u meh![]()
who wan eat scallops?
Go exercise lor...Originally posted by Othello_Red:thanks....
now i'll have to worry about the added pounds....![]()
Denied...U dont live to eat..wastin nia..Originally posted by renorenal:I want Siew Mai!![]()
Its fat free..specially customised by meOriginally posted by Othello_Red:thanks....
now i'll have to worry about the added pounds....![]()
Difference is by how fast you eat between living to eat and eating to liveOriginally posted by alexkusu:Denied...U dont live to eat..wastin nia..![]()
Bye..Originally posted by mystiv:gtg liao everybody
byebye![]()
Ah, no need liao.Originally posted by renorenal:Why you wanna convert lehz?![]()