Are you going to fart soon?Originally posted by seow:8 more, but i think we are running out of rounds very quickly.![]()
Enjoy lar!Originally posted by stellazio:damnit,weekends sure are boring..heng i got no school tmr..![]()
Oh we had some discussionsOriginally posted by rainee:siow...how come can move so fast one?![]()
ok gd nite...Originally posted by renorenal:By the way rainee, hi and bye
I'm too tired d... so have fun!
Doubt there's anyone here at this hour... all left d...
anywayz... Gbye Gnite and Fwell!![]()
*slurp*Originally posted by rainee:ok gd nite...
me going to eat ramen in Japanese restaurant liao!![]()

starblue mei ah...dun be so strict on them la....tink they joking nia la...Originally posted by starblue:oei... people in page 67... dun think i not here means i wun see wad you guys are up to ok... alex and badzmaro everytime come together sure mei you hao shi... -_-"" alex you better keep maro boy down and yourself in the meantime. if not the next time i see again ah... i'll skin you.
how many days old is my crapbox ah???
ok, me off to study whole day liao.. statistics.. siao....
i cant remember...i just remember waking up feeling all weak and cannot sit up...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad did u dream of?![]()
soon...soonOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Zao An Zao An!!! !!!
Surprisingly, after my wkend job too busy, tot tis crapbox will be closed liaoz!!!
Its still alive and kicking!!!![]()
Tink soon to closed liao lah!!!
yea lor...all the regular patrons not here ma...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:It seems so quiet inside here at tis moment...![]()
gd morningOriginally posted by seow:Ah...
Just woke up.![]()
Ke Ren Lai LOHHHH!!!!Originally posted by seow:Ah...
Just woke up.![]()