Hehe, I never go before, but I heard that Balaclava is quite good.Originally posted by rainee:u got go to any of those before, spidee?can tell me how is the ambience there? and oso the price of the drinks and food?
my ai ai oso said that it is very crowded...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hehe, I never go before, but I heard that Balaclava is quite good.![]()
I will be back next year only...Originally posted by seow:Rainee coming to singapore?
Maybe someone can organize a meetup.![]()
There's this place called Hideout.. I dunno whether it plays Jazz, but the ambience is pretty good. Mr Brown frequented the place and blogged about it here.Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai oso said that it is very crowded...
prefer a nice quiet place without too many ppl inside...dunno if anyone knows of such club? and maybe some performing bands on jazz...![]()
ah...thanks for the recommendationOriginally posted by ^spidee^:There's this place called Hideout.. I dunno whether it plays Jazz, but the ambience is pretty good. Mr Brown frequented the place and blogged about it here.![]()
No worries. I really should get out more often, kinda like a mountain tortoise in nightlife outings.. Hope this will all change when I get back this Sat, then I can go chiong my maiden chionging session.Originally posted by rainee:ah...thanks for the recommendation![]()
hehe cos I was talking wif my ai ai abt the places I wanna go to when I come and visit him in Spore, and I told him I dun like to go to those noisy clubs...I prefer quiet places where we can sit and talk to our heart's content...so he suggested going to a jazz club, but we dunno wich one is good, so decided to ask the ppl here to give some suggestionsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:No worries. I really should get out more often, kinda like a mountain tortoise in nightlife outings.. Hope this will all change when I get back this Sat, then I can go chiong my maiden chionging session.![]()
Ooo.. romantic!Originally posted by rainee:hehe cos I was talking wif my ai ai abt the places I wanna go to when I come and visit him in Spore, and I told him I dun like to go to those noisy clubs...I prefer quiet places where we can sit and talk to our heart's content...so he suggested going to a jazz club, but we dunno wich one is good, so decided to ask the ppl here to give some suggestions
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ooo.. romantic!![]()
it is la vieOriginally posted by alexkusu:I be popping by Sin next Jan..maybe for one day.. Haih~ most likely I will never meet you guys, and will remain faceless ~><~
Oh well, cest le vie~
me back in june? no leh..got classes..i think.Originally posted by rainee:it is la vie
u wun be back june next year?![]()
sounds boring! eat truffles betterOriginally posted by seow:Mmm....
Roasted chicken b-east+rice.![]()
whats that?Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds boring! eat truffles better![]()