i wanna watch...but can't find anyone to watch with leh...Originally posted by starblue:spent 7.5 hours studying stats. and 2 hours watching just like heaven.![]()
haa.. oh yeah actually wanna ask him abt weight loss pillsOriginally posted by alexkusu:I hear you hubby has access to highly effective weight loss pills![]()
quite nice lah. but my bro say the plot is lame.. and i think it will be better if the male lead is more handsome.Originally posted by ^spidee^:
Was the show nice?
helloz... starry..Originally posted by starblue:quite nice lah. but my bro say the plot is lame.. and i think it will be better if the male lead is more handsome.![]()
hilow!!Originally posted by subarugal:helloz... starry..![]()
Guys and chick flicks don't mix?Originally posted by starblue:quite nice lah. but my bro say the plot is lame.. and i think it will be better if the male lead is more handsome.![]()
my bro say the gal also not say very pretty.. but i didnt notice.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Guys and chick flicks don't mix?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hilow!!
why i got so many names one?? wad blue blue lah, bluey lah, starbluey lah, now got starry somemore??![]()
I'll patent the nick "blue blue". Only I can use.Originally posted by starblue:hilow!!
why i got so many names one?? wad blue blue lah, bluey lah, starbluey lah, now got starry somemore??![]()
dun liddat leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll patent the nick "blue blue". Only I can use.![]()
huh... like dat also called disrespect ????????Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..me dun disrespect starblue by givin her nicknames one..![]()
geee.... suba jie dun liddat say lah. i will paiseh one.Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
coz u are special that's why all of us bother to give nice nick![]()
oei... are u saying those people who give me nicks are disrespecting me??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..me dun disrespect starblue by givin her nicknames one..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:geee.... suba jie dun liddat say lah. i will paiseh one.![]()
Ooo.. blue blue..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll patent the nick "blue blue". Only I can use.![]()
as long if you feel they are not ma..so its okOriginally posted by starblue:oei... are u saying those people who give me nicks are disrespecting me??
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ooo.. blue blue..![]()
You know I'll never disrespect you.Originally posted by starblue:oei... are u saying those people who give me nicks are disrespecting me??
Originally posted by subarugal:"muack"
I don't mind if you want to return the flavor by calling me "cool cool".Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
am i suppose to kiss suba jie back??
Wah, start da qing ma qiao liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't mind if you want to return the flavor by calling me "cool cool".![]()