bwush teef alweady...Originally posted by alfagal:from metaphor to real food...
u guys not hungry ar
I am, craving for curry kantang and chicken for no reason....Originally posted by alfagal:from metaphor to real food...
u guys not hungry ar
it takes two to clapOriginally posted by The Emperor:let's charge up guys... two more pages to go!! Yeee... hah!!!![]()
i need maggi mee..Originally posted by seow:I am, craving for curry kantang and chicken for no reason....![]()
wah lao....the last time i ate maggi mee was my last outfield...Originally posted by Lance_han:i need maggi mee..![]()
Hello there reno...Originally posted by renorenal:This crapbox is about to end... hmmm...
Sarport hor the new forum!Originally posted by Othello_Red:Hello there reno...
good good, the senior resident is here...
the junior one can go off now...![]()
Wazzup?Originally posted by stellazio:here to see the ending..![]()
lol u come in then no one wanna tok liaozOriginally posted by renorenal:Wazzup?![]()
not mi not mi...Originally posted by alfagal:lol u come in then no one wanna tok liaoz
nightz..Originally posted by stellazio:damn no life liao,ok gonna go sleep..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:nightz..
see reno, u even chase pple away
Dun think so...Originally posted by rainee:me back just when it is about to end...2 more pages before closing...can we make it by tonite?![]()
oh...Originally posted by renorenal:Dun think so...
Everyone left liauz...
Got class later?Originally posted by rainee:oh...
my ai ai oso went to sleep le...i came back too late...![]()
got...French class at 1 and then my CS class until 5pmOriginally posted by renorenal:Got class later?
Hmmm... sounds quite packed up...Originally posted by rainee:got...French class at 1 and then my CS class until 5pm
Got group meeting at 7pm...
looks like going to be a busy day ahead