I think that shall be very soon...Originally posted by rainee:wait till it hit 2000 posts...then I will close and create new one![]()
page 80 le...25 more posts before I closeOriginally posted by renorenal:I think that shall be very soon...![]()
yup...cos I am from MalaysiaOriginally posted by alfagal:hey rainee u can speak malay issit? saw ur post..
oic..so wat u studying now? studying right?Originally posted by rainee:yup...cos I am from Malaysia![]()
2am liao...u dun need to work tomorrow?Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns*
I feel like sleeping... but I dun have the urge to sleep yet...![]()
yea, I am studying in US right now...studying Computer Science...Originally posted by alfagal:oic..so wat u studying now? studying right?
comp sci its tough isnt it?Originally posted by rainee:yea, I am studying in US right now...studying Computer Science...
biggest mistake in my life to choose that as my major...![]()
Yeah... need to sleep d... gnite mon...Originally posted by rainee:2am liao...u dun need to work tomorrow?![]()
Yeah... sandman is here...Originally posted by alfagal:comp sci its tough isnt it?
but its comp now everywhere..will have v high chances of employment next time
reno: zzz monster conquering u already..
no lor...I am not doing well in it...so dun tink will have anyone who wants to hire me...Originally posted by alfagal:comp sci its tough isnt it?
but its comp now everywhere..will have v high chances of employment next time
reno: zzz monster conquering u already..
oh no..sigh..nvm to wat e heart desires!Originally posted by rainee:no lor...I am not doing well in it...so dun tink will have anyone who wants to hire me...
I am now looking into having my own business![]()
Start business where ar? Msia or US? Anywhere but small Singapore right?Originally posted by rainee:no lor...I am not doing well in it...so dun tink will have anyone who wants to hire me...
I am now looking into having my own business![]()
gd night...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... need to sleep d... gnite mon...
yeah biz here is too ripe...*suffocates*Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Start business where ar? Msia or US? Anywhere but small Singapore right?
gd nitez docOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... sandman is here...gnite...
in Malaysia la...thinking of having my own tuition centerOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Start business where ar? Msia or US? Anywhere but small Singapore right?
Ya lor... but I wonder how you can compete with the locals overseas.. very hard to out-market them on their own turfOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah biz here is too ripe...*suffocates*
Cool! And there arent too many centres already right?Originally posted by rainee:in Malaysia la...thinking of having my own tuition center
but before that I have to work as a teacher in other people's tuition center first to gain experience...
so this is a long term goal...will involve a lot of work and patience...![]()
idea horz? ur knowledge in english would b a good advantage..Originally posted by rainee:in Malaysia la...thinking of having my own tuition center
but before that I have to work as a teacher in other people's tuition center first to gain experience...
so this is a long term goal...will involve a lot of work and patience...![]()
Actually its better that they don't open up... else rainees gonna face much competitionOriginally posted by alfagal:idea horz? ur knowledge in english would b a good advantage..
M'sia opening up to English already right?
got, but I read in an article...dat parents are willing to spend up to $1000 a month on their kids' tuition...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Cool! And there arent too many centres already right?
then..do wat?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Actually its better that they don't open up... else rainees gonna face much competition![]()
Yea, now Science subjects are taught in English...Originally posted by alfagal:idea horz? ur knowledge in english would b a good advantage..
M'sia opening up to English already right?