some moaning soundsOriginally posted by mystiv:just then, alex passed by the door and heard..
starblue tell rainee that david like jessie, but tink that ronald and andy are an item wor....Originally posted by dragg:reno telling starblue that david dont like jessie because she think that ronald like andy...
Originally posted by Kenashi:some moaning sounds
it sounded something like, "boooOOooOOooOOoo... dun wan lah.. very painful de leh.. i dun want lah.... "Originally posted by Kenashi:some moaning sounds
...ran off straight away coz he knows what starblue is doing to reno...Originally posted by starblue:it sounded something like, "boooOOooOOooOOoo... dun wan lah.. very painful de leh.. i dun want lah.... "
when alex heard this, he....
and he started to tell people about what he heard. first, he told rainee. then he told stellazio. then rainee told emperor. and stellazio told meltz. and emperor told simple bear. and meltz.........Originally posted by renorenal:...ran off straight away coz he knows what starblue is doing to reno...
...meltz went to the principal's room to see wat's up with starblue...Originally posted by starblue:and he started to tell people about what he heard. first, he told rainee. then he told stellazio. then rainee told emperor. and stellazio told meltz. and emperor told simple bear. and meltz.........
but meets reno there instead.Originally posted by renorenal:...meltz went to the principal's room to see wat's up with starblue...
...when questioned, starblue was actually not starblue but someone else, who sounds exactly like her...Originally posted by starblue:but meets reno there instead.
(huh?? but reno was the one in the principle's office, not starblue leh... why the rumours anyhow liao??)Originally posted by renorenal:...when questioned, starblue was actually not starblue but someone else, who sounds exactly like her...
Did you see this post?Originally posted by dragg:and starblue went in too.
coz ppl like you don come in here often mar...Originally posted by charlize:Thank goodness this story (or rumour) didn't make it to Bar.
Even for Bar standards, this sucks.
Big time.
hanor hanor... but all rumours suck anyway.Originally posted by charlize:Thank goodness this story (or rumour) didn't make it to Bar.
Big time.
I come in often.Originally posted by renorenal:coz ppl like you don come in here often mar...
Yeah, yeah.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... but all rumours suck anyway.
-_-""Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard no clinic tonite
Is that true
Originally posted by charlize:Yeah, yeah.
Blame the rumour and not the thread starter.
Interesting!Originally posted by charlize:Yeah, yeah.
Blame the rumour and not the thread starter.
Originally posted by charlize:I come in often.
It's just that you don't know which one I come in as.
You sound like stellazio with the emoticon at the end of your sentencesOriginally posted by charlize:Thank goodness this story (or rumour) didn't make it to Bar.
Big time.