Sure boh?Originally posted by rainee:cos i am cool, dun need any reason to justify it
nan dao u dun tink i am cool?Originally posted by renorenal:Sure boh?
Originally posted by The man who was death:Heat expands since i'm not fat snd i'm so skinny means that i'm cool
Can you dance like the guinea pig in Dr Dolittle 1?Originally posted by RaTtY81:
is this cool?
Ermm.... Ahhh hem... Ermm.... hmmm.... .......... I dunno...Originally posted by rainee:nan dao u dun tink i am cool?
(i think I might need to join starblue mei on her humility quest soon)
sureOriginally posted by renorenal:Can you dance like the guinea pig in Dr Dolittle 1?
Make a lil love
Get down tonight
Originally posted by renorenal:Ermm.... Ahhh hem... Ermm.... hmmm.... .......... I dunno...
Well wat are you waiting for?Originally posted by RaTtY81:sure
You too free ar?Originally posted by TooFree:this topic is not cool at all.. +1
*sets up a stage*Originally posted by renorenal:Well wat are you waiting for?
Hmmmm.............Originally posted by starblue:dun liddat leh, start this kinda thread bai ming is want me to outshine others in coolness mah.. aiyo.....
Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm.............
i lazy ask liaoOriginally posted by starblue:dun liddat leh, start this kinda thread bai ming is want me to outshine others in coolness mah.. aiyo.....
hehe... excuse me. couldnt resist.Originally posted by mystiv:i lazy ask liao
*directly throws a humble pie to bluey*