Depends on how much coke you take...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..so lets say increase efficiency by 100%... so max is 4
really meh?? how to heat???Originally posted by mystiv:heat it then put it fridge
faster
erm..u guys ddnt stop her? or were u guys taking bets?Originally posted by renorenal:One sitting... I saw a case patient takes up to 50 tablets at one go, but vomited out about 20++... aspirated her stomach another 12 more and the rest all came out coffee ground blood...
50ml of coke wouldnt do much I guess..how bout 4tabs to 1 can? bout 332-335ml per can depending on the manufacturerOriginally posted by renorenal:Depends on how much coke you take...
She did it at home... suicidal attempt on herself... after a heated argument with her brother... tried to slash her wrist 30 times with a penknife before taking in the 30 tablets... admitted partially conscious with a Glasgow Coma Scale of about 7-8...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..u guys ddnt stop her? or were u guys taking bets?
learnt before in chem if you heat coke the CO2 will all come outOriginally posted by starblue:really meh?? how to heat???
Originally posted by renorenal:She did it at home... suicidal attempt on herself... after a heated argument with her brother... tried to slash her wrist 30 times with a penknife before taking in the 30 tablets... admitted partially conscious with a Glasgow Coma Scale of about 7-8...
The calculation is hard in this aspect, as the manufacturer did not specifically list out the percentages of the nephrotoxic compound... in fact, I doubt they even listed in there... but I can't recall the compound...Originally posted by alexkusu:50ml of coke wouldnt do much I guess..how bout 4tabs to 1 can? bout 332-335ml per can depending on the manufacturer
so technically..people can commit suicide by taking panadol? what other pills can they take (which are available freely) ?Originally posted by renorenal:She did it at home... suicidal attempt on herself... after a heated argument with her brother... tried to slash her wrist 30 times with a penknife before taking in the 30 tablets... admitted partially conscious with a Glasgow Coma Scale of about 7-8...
Paraquat is worst...Originally posted by mystiv:
bad way to die
oh can if i put in fridge i usually leave it for a day or so.Originally posted by starblue:can... shake gently such that the water dun spill out. or open then leave in open for half hour, fridge for half an hour... less gas will be left inside...
Now no more... all controlled strictly...Originally posted by alexkusu:so technically..people can commit suicide by taking panadol? what other pills can they take (which are available freely) ?
Tic Tac. u eat 1million at one go, u will die.Originally posted by alexkusu:so technically..people can commit suicide by taking panadol? what other pills can they take (which are available freely) ?
oh..an overdose of nurofen can cause death? come come..brain storm some suicide pillsOriginally posted by renorenal:Now no more... all controlled strictly...
erm... i dun fancy blowing up my kitchen just to de-gas my coke.Originally posted by mystiv:learnt before in chem if you heat coke the CO2 will all come out
err. cook it? microwave?
Originally posted by HENG@:Tic Tac. u eat 1million at one go, u will die.
speakin frm experience issit heng?Originally posted by HENG@:Tic Tac. u eat 1million at one go, u will die.
pour out into microwavable cupOriginally posted by starblue:erm... i dun fancy blowing up my kitchen just to de-gas my coke.
ya. u know im a ghost rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:speakin frm experience issit heng?
but i thought manufacturers vary the content of their products frm country to country. eg. medicines for 3rd world country n less 'pure' and contains many impurities. Another example would be cigaratte. Cigarattes sold in 3rd world countries can contain at least 300% more tar than in 4th world ones
yah. u know some smokers smoke for 30 years also never get lung cancer... they are the ones who feel cheated lah...Originally posted by HENG@:ya. u know im a ghost rite?
anyways it seems that 300% more tar means u getting more for your money's worth?
not nicotine meh? btw heng, ru a fan of tic tacs?Originally posted by HENG@:ya. u know im a ghost rite?
anyways it seems that 300% more tar means u getting more for your money's worth?
no me a fan of cynide.Originally posted by alexkusu:not nicotine meh? btw heng, ru a fan of tic tacs?
ya everyday they wake up n scream when they find out they haven die. pity them la. wan to commit suicide but toopid cigarettes not enuf tar.Originally posted by starblue:yah. u know some smokers smoke for 30 years also never get lung cancer... they are the ones who feel cheated lah...