hmm can i ask your one is both ears? or jsut one side and isit very bad?Originally posted by ceecookie:The cause is unknown..i was born 1 month premature and develop a fever a few days later....the fever might be the cause..
I think he mentioned that pimple is one side, but there is bilateral hearing loss...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm can i ask your one is both ears? or jsut one side and isit very bad?
oh dear emphatise with him, have to wear hearing aid tooOriginally posted by renorenal:I think he mentioned that pimple is one side, but there is bilateral hearing loss...
Define a lot...Originally posted by Ito_^:i sweat alot sia.. could it be some (minor) skin disorder? go where check?
Originally posted by renorenal:Where is her room?
I believe you are suffering from a condition called habitual cough...
For more information... I refer you to the [b]Liaison Psychologist, alfagal[/b]
Wait for her to come online and see this message lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where is her room?
I do think that my cough is habitual too.Originally posted by renorenal:Wait for her to come online and see this message lor...
It is very common... alfagal will have a mode of management listed out for you... If it causes no harm, usually you can just ignore it, but if the cough is severe until you suffer from cough fracture of the ribs (tenderness over your chest), then a cough suppressant can be taken periodically to relieve your symptoms...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I do think that my cough is habitual too.
After all, it comes more often when I'm under stress.
Both....My hearing is in the profile zone according to the specalistOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm can i ask your one is both ears? or jsut one side and isit very bad?
Actually Its the mould that is in contact with the ear and the hearing aid(resting on top of ear) deliver sound via a tube that the mould hold...The mould is not dirty as it is placed in the dry box when not in used and whats more its newOriginally posted by renorenal:You mentioned your hearing problem... so I figured that since you said it happened from birth, I wanted to rule out the congenital causes of your hearing...
Anyway, pimples develop more commonly of unhygienic in your current problem. Look at your hearing aid, have you cleaned it recently?
Yes...and from my view it seems to be 5mm tallOriginally posted by renorenal:I want you to do something for me as I don't have a visual on your current condition... Look into the mirror, and have a good look at the hump, use a pen torch if possible and tell me what you see... is it reddened?
actually, it isn't a disease. it's a neurological condition...affecting the fusiform gyrus...it isn't exactly rare, but it's darn interesting. it's ok lah...you go tend to your patients first...i'll guess i'll be able to meet such patients in time to come.Originally posted by renorenal:No I'm sorry... is these a common tropical disease?
ehh? got anything to ask?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and waits at waiting room
i think he got rabiesOriginally posted by mystiv:ehh? got anything to ask?
I think it's more like a inflammatory polyps...Originally posted by ceecookie:Yes...and from my view it seems to be 5mm tall
Hahaha... have fun with your new found neurological condition... They are usually chronic, irreversible and hard to treat cases, not to even mention their name of each diagnosis which is long and profoundOriginally posted by Othello_Red:actually, it isn't a disease. it's a neurological condition...affecting the fusiform gyrus...it isn't exactly rare, but it's darn interesting. it's ok lah...you go tend to your patients first...i'll guess i'll be able to meet such patients in time to come.
Should i go to the doctor?Or should leave it alone and apply antisceptic?Originally posted by renorenal:I think it's more like a inflammatory polyps...
Infection is quite common in that area as it is suitable niche for colonization...
I am not knowledgeable on the hearing aids though...
Do you get these problems often as in the redness, tenderness and swollen polyps in your ears?Originally posted by ceecookie:Actually Its the mould that is in contact with the ear and the hearing aid(resting on top of ear) deliver sound via a tube that the mould hold...The mould is not dirty as it is placed in the dry box when not in used and whats more its new
hello,Originally posted by Othello_Red:hey reno....been reading about a very interesting famlilial condition lately called synesthesia....heard of it before? more importantly, ever encountered any synesthetes before?
this is the first timeOriginally posted by renorenal:Do you get these problems often as in the redness, tenderness and swollen polyps in your ears?
There is no discharge or any bleeding rite?Originally posted by ceecookie:Should i go to the doctor?Or should leave it alone and apply antisceptic?
Then it is quite okay for you...Originally posted by ceecookie:this is the first time