Maintenant, qu'est-ce que je devrais faire?Originally posted by alfagal:How to say: What should I do now? in french
hmm I cant type the French accent stuff here...this forum doesnt seem to support itOriginally posted by starblue:dun mind me asking.... french got those approstophes.... how do you pronounce them?? dun mind type out the pronunciation in brackets besides those erm... standard ways of writing it...
how to say in malay:
how much does this cost?
what is this? (pointing to something)
what is the time now?
excuse me
thank you
it's my pleasure/you're welcome
sorry
do you know where (this person) is??
how do i get to (this place)?
It's spoken in Estonia and it's related to FinnishOriginally posted by rainee:cute language
by the way, where is it spoken? is it an European language?
do you need a couple of more lessons?Originally posted by alexkusu:Estonian..
Kikq 'tutor' me 'personally' in exchange for.. ahem.. ahem
/waiting fo Kuali
im a busy busy girlOriginally posted by rainee:ic...
i rarely see kikq around this forum...
mmm..ice cream. we should do it more oftenOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:*Is too busy licking ice-cream off kikq and getting licked*
hehe no la...just sharing what I know and revising my French and BM oso at the same time...cos if I dun practise them it will go rusty oneOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:So rainee, you are the linguist here then? Just received a stack of medical reports from a research collaborator in France only to find that the French professor has written everything in French. For some reason he seems to think that I can read French when all I know is that line from the song from Moulin Rouge...
busy with sumone huh?Originally posted by kikq:im a busy busy girl
not just that. i have friends and school too. plus aerobics and german lessons. i dont know when we're going to meet, it's complicated...Originally posted by rainee:busy with sumone huh?
are u guys meeting each other soon?
dun worry...i can kinda empathize? cos I havent met with my ai ai either...but if u both really wan to be together, make plans to meet yeaOriginally posted by kikq:not just that. i have friends and school too. plus aerobics and german lessons. i dont know when we're going to meet, it's complicated...
err, where is Estonia? How's the climate there?Originally posted by kikq:It's spoken in Estonia and it's related to Finnish
Sure.. bring the whipcream would u?Originally posted by kikq:do you need a couple of more lessons?
hei u..get a room..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Is too busy licking ice-cream off kikq and getting licked*
ish...Originally posted by alexkusu:Sure.. bring the whipcream would u?
whats up? u can bring the custard pudding.. me having Xmas dinner.Originally posted by rainee:ish...
wa lao, dun sabo my well-intentioned thread can or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:whats up? u can bring the custard pudding.. me having Xmas dinner.
Yeah I'll get you one!Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u..get a room..
Ma lubama.Originally posted by kikq:mmm..ice cream. we should do it more often
teach me german....guten guten....Originally posted by rainee:Here's the place!
I will help as much as I can...I think I know basic French, but I know quite a lot of Malay and Hokkien
Others can help out if you want
mein kleiner gruner kaktus sie auchten un balcun (pardon the spelling or the accuracy)Originally posted by ceecookie:teach me german....guten guten....