no lehz..now i see the word 'blood'Originally posted by hisoka:wont die lah, i know starblue violent but at most get kicked or bitten only i already got the ambulance on speed dial![]()
go in coffin can come out one i not superstitiousOriginally posted by starblue:this kinda thing is not test-water liao... it is 1 and a half foot in coffin liao...
Originally posted by starblue:this kinda thing is not test-water liao... it is 1 and a half foot in coffin liao...
bite can have blood mah + it seems she recently got hire a guarddog(?). i go and find my repellent nowOriginally posted by alfagal:no lehz..now i see the word 'blood'![]()
not when i bury you alive 12 feet underground....in solid cement...Originally posted by hisoka:go in coffin can come out one i not superstitious![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:gee..looks at the time..ok, i shud turn in for now..
Have a great night ahead and sweet dreams guys! tata
i'm a magician i have my waysOriginally posted by Othello_Red:not when i bury you alive 12 feet underground....in solid cement...![]()
haha....magicians rely on preperation....so do escape artists...you're not getting out of this one alive....Originally posted by hisoka:i'm a magician i have my ways![]()
by bullet. one in each nut.Originally posted by Othello_Red:
death by bullet or poison?![]()
Certainly Your Majesty...consider it done....Originally posted by starblue:by bullet. one in each nut.
dun say i never warn you his-boy. i just said no "is starblue a virgin" sort of nonsence. dun blame me for this ok... now go in peace.
meeemeeemee!!Originally posted by alexkusu:someone said vertu? im not really interested he.. im lookin for functional fones tht i can use as an extension of my lifestyle.
/wonders if anyone else beside bu bu is gettin E350
can dun call me bu bu???Originally posted by alexkusu:someone said vertu? im not really interested he.. im lookin for functional fones tht i can use as an extension of my lifestyle.
/wonders if anyone else beside bu bu is gettin E350
wah...high maintainence...Originally posted by alfagal:meeemeeemee!!
u buy for me...
why me? we r not officially datin..can ask coolmyth..he tryin to court uOriginally posted by alfagal:meeemeeemee!!
u buy for me...
Originally posted by alfagal:meeemeeemee!!
u buy for me...
that'd make a very pricey first-date gift...if there was one...Originally posted by alexkusu:why me? we r not officially datin..can ask coolmyth..he tryin to court u
liddat is high maintainence ah??Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...high maintainence...![]()
ps lets get out of the way i let you drag me out as you were instructed to make way for themOriginally posted by Othello_Red:that'd make a very pricey first-date gift...if there was one...
paiseh..i called u out of affectionOriginally posted by starblue:can dun call me bu bu???![]()
minimum 3k a phone leh....not high maintainence meh?Originally posted by starblue:liddat is high maintainence ah??
i dun need a lot of memory...Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..i called u out of affection
btw, ur e350 kenot expand memory..no card slot
where got 3k??? it's only a E350.Originally posted by Othello_Red:minimum 3k a phone leh....not high maintainence meh?
but if you're really in love...no sum is too big....
the blindness of love...![]()
D820 is ok lah.... but my E350 is still the best... going to get it tomolo.. weee...Originally posted by alexkusu:mm..samsung D820 n Z540 both looks nice..
hmm...hard choice..