or u can go play that haunted house game, reach the end, take a pic of the thing there, then post hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:maybe i post it tonite...kekekekek
same here....but these days, no kick anymore leh...Originally posted by rainee:u shud try...and dun go for those short ones...go for those long ones...very exciting...esp when they bring u all the way to the top....stop for a while there then off you go down at an exhilarating speed!
I think I am addict for roller coaster
how come everyone like so scared of starblue?Originally posted by rainee:woops forgot to put in v5.0...starblue gonna kill me
hehe...the roller coasters here are indeed better than the ones I have taken back home before I got here...the rides are longer and the roller coasters got more twists and turns to itOriginally posted by Othello_Red:same here....but these days, no kick anymore leh...
esp after all the exciting stuff that you go thru in the army....
still....once my bank account fattens up enough, i hope to go on a tour of the best roller-coasters in America at least...
lol I oso dunno sia...Originally posted by Othello_Red:how come everyone like so scared of starblue?
feel lazy to play eh..u go play n screenshot for me laOriginally posted by rainee:or u can go play that haunted house game, reach the end, take a pic of the thing there, then post here
got meh? i tot starblue veli frendly n lovin one?Originally posted by Othello_Red:how come everyone like so scared of starblue?
oh man, I am not going near that gameOriginally posted by alexkusu:feel lazy to play eh..u go play n screenshot for me la
Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? i tot starblue veli frendly n lovin one?
really that scary meh? i tot kinda boring eh..Originally posted by rainee:oh man, I am not going near that game
u dont think so meh?Originally posted by rainee:
boring then u go take dat pic lor....Originally posted by alexkusu:really that scary meh? i tot kinda boring eh..
Originally posted by alexkusu:
dun wan..me kiamsiap....share with my beloved forumnites hereOriginally posted by rainee:
go Babe Forum and post la
for regulars onlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:dun wan..me kiamsiap....share we my beloved forumnite here
what u think? neh neh really quite big..the bra red one..so sexy hor..Originally posted by rainee:for regulars only
yea lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:what u think? neh neh really quite big..the bra red one..so sexy hor..
erm..Rainee, u shud do it eh.. I dun wan tarnish my catholic school boy imageOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...
I still think u shud help out the peeps in the Babe Forum leh...since got drought over there...they wud be overjoyed with this contribution
wat makes u tink i wan to tarnish my innocent school girl image?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..Rainee, u shud do it eh.. I dun wan tarnish my catholic school boy image
u posted thre b4 ma.. got reputation edi to ur nick maOriginally posted by rainee:wat makes u tink i wan to tarnish my innocent school girl image?
I dun post zao geng pics lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:u posted thre b4 ma.. got reputation edi to ur nick ma
my pic is not really zao geng leh.. its voluntary one lehOriginally posted by rainee:I dun post zao geng pics leh
wait for ppl to show up la, or u can venture to other forums to look for ur victimOriginally posted by alexkusu:my pic is not really zao geng leh.. its voluntary one leh
sien eh.. nobody to bully
other forums boh...oni boring ppl nia..Originally posted by rainee:wait for ppl to show up la, or u can venture to other forums to look for ur victim
Man, I need some tips on how to concentrate