alfa using the same methods as I did to subagal?Originally posted by alfagal:hey u are back!
*plays w Cool's hair*
hur hur..so pple from science fac? wat u do applied maths or something?
Oh my... Australia beats Uruguay... but its indeed very hard to say when it comes to penalties...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Uruguay.
Aussies won on penalties 4-2 after it ended 1-1 on aggregate. Mark Schwarz(sp?) came off with two very good penalty saves.
Most important of all, win money!Not much lah, enough for a day's meals.
heh? wat u did..Originally posted by renorenal:alfa using the same methods as I did to subagal?![]()
stroking and playing with her head hair... in case you misunderstand, I had to put the head there...Originally posted by alfagal:heh? wat u did..
what head?Originally posted by renorenal:stroking and playing with her head hair... in case you misunderstand, I had to put the head there...![]()
*touches alfagal's ears lightly*Originally posted by alfagal:hey u are back!
*plays w Cool's hair*
hur hur..so pple from science fac? wat u do applied maths or something?
Inside got skull wan...Originally posted by alexkusu:what head?![]()
really ah? not catiladge meh? the one that gets elongated due to blood pressure one meh? not tat one hia?Originally posted by renorenal:Inside got skull wan...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:really ah? not catiladge meh? the one that gets elongated due to blood pressure one meh? not tat one hia?
no, i made it up..foreskin got laOriginally posted by renorenal:Got cartilage in there???
Originally posted by alexkusu:no, i made it up..foreskin got la
eh, keep discussion clean ok?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
oh i see...
who's urs manz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:wo de alfa gal gal leh....
*looks around*![]()
Arrrr... oh ya... din say also I din know... cham... wait I go find her...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, keep discussion clean ok?
so how ru n subarugal?
Originally posted by alfagal:who's urs manz?
but anyway really scared of pple playing w my ears one..cos it tickles..haha
Originally posted by alfagal:who's urs manz?
but anyway really scared of pple playing w my ears one..cos it tickles..haha
yuppers..no news of ur wifey popping (haha had a typo error, i typed pooping)into the clinic..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, keep discussion clean ok?
so how ru n subarugal?
she eloped with another msian guy liaw.. milk oledi spill u still wan drinkOriginally posted by renorenal:Arrrr... oh ya... din say also I din know... cham... wait I go find her...
Originally posted by alexkusu:she eloped with another msian guy liaw.. milk oledi spill u still wan drink
who ask u dont appreciate? haih..i asked u buy chocolates for her or tapao dinner for her..all u tell me is u too busy la, no time la..see now wat happen?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
so wad I do now?Originally posted by alexkusu:who ask u dont appreciate? haih..i asked u buy chocolates for her or tapao dinner for her..all u tell me is u too busy la, no time la..see now wat happen?
tis seems familiar...where did i read this from?Originally posted by alexkusu:who ask u dont appreciate? haih..i asked u buy chocolates for her or tapao dinner for her..all u tell me is u too busy la, no time la..see now wat happen?